Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Florence

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Florence and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WilliamMay 29, 2017
Car was in good condition, people were pleasent
location of rental office not well marked at all. During check-in, attendent took off and returned several minutes later to say OK you can go now".
7.8
May 21, 2017
Quick and easy pick up and drop off. New car so no problems
8.6
July 26, 2016
Excellent service, lovely car, absolutely no problems!
Diesel not petrol.
8.6
GRAHAMEJune 25, 2016
Great service
The adress provided on google maps takes you to a adjacent town luckily my taxi driver was sharp. Apparently othe clients went to the wrong adress
8.0
April 20, 2016
Very friendly pick-up person Hibrid car
Car was not washed before given to me and was not an Audi Check-in was slow, person spent a lot of time looking for damage (none found) but this was difficult since the car had not been cleaned (especially the checking of the tire rims!)
6.8
February 20, 2016
All
Standing outside in the rain is a pain at Florence.
9.6
January 21, 2016
the car had a good performance and the drop off staff was very helpful.
went we pick up the car it was very dirty so we had to wait for them to have it clean ! wait for 1/2 hour. Then had to rent for extra the chaine for the tied that are obligatory on highway in Italy.
7.2
December 7, 2015
Ugly but comfy car. Completely different than The golf i picked
7.4
October 13, 2015
The baby seat was supplied as requested.
Insurance and fuel costs were very high.
6.6
JohnSeptember 20, 2015
The excellent service we received from the friendly and most helpful staff at Enterprise .
9.2
July 7, 2015
Return service very good and efficient
It wasn't an Alfa as expected and I really wanted
8.2
DanielleJuly 5, 2014
The counter staff was efficient and patient.
No GPS system available even when requesting it when making the reservation.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Florence
Good
6.83333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations