Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Catania

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Catania and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterApril 30, 2017
Car was good for its size and perfect for what I needed,however instructions about controls should be left in the car
I never drove a Fiat before so it took a while to get use to it
7.8
September 28, 2016
We are still awaiting an explanation for extra charges made to the hire cost despite retuning the car undamaged and full of fuel.
7.4
September 1, 2016
Once we got to the front of the queue the person that we dealt with was very friendly. The car was excellent.
The long wait to pick up the car
6.8
AnthonyAugust 17, 2016
The upgrade vehicle
The 1 and a half hours queuing for the car.
6.6
NormanJuly 22, 2016
Ease of drop-off
Long time it took to collect the car - long queue at the desk, with delicatessen-style tickets to join queue which I was unfamiliar with.
7.4
May 11, 2016
GPS was behaving wildly, it needs an improvement.
8.0
September 1, 2015
air conditioning weaker than needed : very strong sunshine , car paint black .....
8.4
AndrewAugust 10, 2015
Everything worked fine
Nothing disliked.
8.6
July 28, 2015
Staff at the airport counter were very efficient and good cummunicators
Procedures at the drop off point took long
7.4
ParveshJuly 23, 2015
The restrictions on the mileage to 800km. This was not identified clearly on the website
8.0
July 20, 2015
Very efficiënt handeling when dropping car off
The car was not powerful enough for certain roads we had to take.
7.4
June 12, 2015
Customer service was excellent
Lack of signage/pre arrival information as to the location of the pick up desk
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Catania
Very good
7.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations