Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Catania

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Catania and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 13, 2017
This is the first time we renta car for holiday, and the service and the conditions of the car are all very good! The insurance service till the moment of my completing this survey is excellent! Thanks!
Almost nothing to complain!
7.2
DavidSeptember 19, 2016
Car was roomy enough for us and comfortable. Fuel economy was excellent, controls easy to use.
No adverse comments !
9.0
ContrerasJune 19, 2016
All ok.
Navegatore. Dosent work in yhe cities visits. Only in autoestrada
7.0
August 31, 2015
Car was okay. Air conditioning worked.
Very lengthy wait for a car and confusing directions. SLOW clerk. Also very confusing signage for car return.
5.6
MichaelAugust 30, 2015
Got replacement vehicle. Sixt tried to sell me additional insurance despite having taken a fully comprehensive policy from rentalcars.com
6.2
August 26, 2015
the stuff were professional, the car is new
time it took to pickup
7.6
May 26, 2015
Great service! Brand new car provided!
8.4
DaghanMay 11, 2015
Drop-off of the car can not be done directly to sixt office before 8am; you have to leave the keys to the cashier where you do not get any receipt at all.
7.0
October 13, 2014
overall value for money and condition of the car
not very helpful attendant on returning the car in fact rather rude attitude.
7.777777777777778
August 11, 2014
It all worked - no trouble - no hassel.
Driving in Sicily. Palermo is not for the faint hearted.
9.777777777777779
MichaelJuly 13, 2014
Once we got to the desk the efficiency of the staff
No representative to check condition of car when picking it up and handing it back. Car was not very clean.
6.888888888888889
May 26, 2014
No queue for collection or return. Friendly service.english speaking and helpful in giving directions.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Catania
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations