Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Cagliari

Read customer reviews on Goldcar in Cagliari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MartialAugust 1, 2017
not getting the initial preferred car.
5.4
AntonioJuly 9, 2017
Cleaning
7.8
June 6, 2017
speed of drop off quality of car
slowness of pick up
6.8
April 26, 2017
The customer service - very kind, offered good support, friendly
the price for renting the car was quite expensive
7.8
April 25, 2017
the seller is very nice, car is good stuff
9.4
PiotrJanuary 17, 2017
Fast and easy rent.
9.4
October 16, 2016
The car was checked for the smallest scratch. The possibility of being charged potentially considerable amount for the tiniest scratch was quite stressful
6.4
May 15, 2016
When i rented the Car, deposit was immediatelly charged in my credit Car. On the contrary, when i gave the Car back, the deposit was Free again after a week.
7.6
September 24, 2015
The service at the desk from Barbara was outstanding.
8.8
August 6, 2015
Staff service upon checking in - they know us and were very attentive and helpful.
1. Smeared and dirty windshield inside which impaired vision. 2. Upon return of the car, had to wait too long,even having to go to the reception desk ourselves to ask for someone to come and do the check.
7.6
DanielJune 28, 2015
Excellent staff. Car was easy to find and very easy process.
8.8
June 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Lack of person at the drop off desk, had to go to the pickup desk and the huge queues there.
7.6
marcoMarch 8, 2015
Good company
8.4
October 20, 2014
Pleasant staff
8.88888888888889
IvesSeptember 24, 2014
The car was not really clean at pickup, It could at least be washed when reserved up front
9.333333333333334
RobertAugust 25, 2014
Very nice staff in the office. Very clear and simple terms of the rental. At Surely I will recommend your firm. Many thanks to the lady who served us.
No parking sensors in the car.
9.333333333333334
July 8, 2014
Helpful counter staff when we were in difficulties during our holiday. We hired the car with only one authorised driver, my husband. During our holiday he had a stroke and was admitted to hospital. I needed to return to our holiday house to collect all our belongings and the car. The counter staff were able to add me to the insurance which allowed me to do this and were most helpful.
I suggest you improve the signage as Goldcar office is not in the same building as all the other car hire businesses.
9.333333333333334
June 21, 2014
At my arrival the waiting time to collect the car was more of 2 hours (computer system problem).I had to rent a car for 1 day from another car rental and coming back the day after to pick up my car.My house is 100 km from Cagliari(1 hour drive). So i spent 40 euro for the rent, 25 euro for the gaz and more of 3 hours of my time.
6.888888888888889
ChrisJune 15, 2014
Very friendly and helpful.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Cagliari
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations