Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cagliari

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Cagliari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidMarch 27, 2015
I was really impressed by the Counter Staff and return Staff at the Europcar centre, most helpful. I was given a Volovo V60 Estate, which was almost new, and really nice and clean.
It's not a dislike, but when I returned the car I forgot to fill the tank, and I am unsure how the final invoice will be settled by Europcar, and whether I will get an Invoice emailed to me.
9.6
October 17, 2014
I felt that the car was over priced for its size and engine capacity.
7.777777777777778
NerijusJuly 9, 2014
Much better car then expected - size, diesel effieciency
The antena was broken and we didn't see that. So we had a car without radio. Positive is that they didn't notice that while returning car
10.0
AkramJune 30, 2014
Friendly stuff. Quick formalities. Good and clean car.
Cost of a satellite navigation system
6.888888888888889
June 30, 2014
the service
the car - not appropriate for the kind of roads in Sardinia, small engine...
6.888888888888889
frankJune 29, 2014
size of car and cleanliness. fast service. i liked your offer for all inclusive insurance it is hassle free.
7.777777777777778
JohnJune 27, 2014
It all went very smoothly - no queue, good car, good price!
10.0
June 2, 2014
The car was spotless and the retun
Though friendly and helpful, the agent tried to give us a car from a lower category to the one we had reserved. queue for over an hour before we were served.
7.111111111111111
NielsMarch 4, 2014
First time i rented a car so staff was very good at explaining everything. Also, they were all very friendly :)
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cagliari
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations