Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Cagliari

Read customer reviews on Budget in Cagliari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DarrenAugust 30, 2017
Desk trying to sell their excess insurance even when we explained we had our own insurance. Additional car scratches were not marked on the existing damage report. We had to ask them to be included before we drove the car away.
6.8
August 29, 2017
Pick up process was quick and easy, car was ready and friendly staff.
Fuel tank was not full and various damage on car that i had to discover and point out to staff.
7.2
August 26, 2017
The car and the service
N/A
6.4
DavideAugust 19, 2017
Clear communication, good mamners
7.6
August 13, 2017
Good car, friendly service
in Sardnia it's hard to return a car with full tank as many of the pumps are self service and take bank notes. Uncertainty about how clean a car needs to be when returned and what charges could be added.
7.8
August 2, 2017
Smooth efficient service at both pick up and return, all the staff were very friendly and very polite
8.8
August 1, 2017
very slow staff and understaff...
6.2
July 29, 2017
Car was almost new and easy and comfortable to drive.
No negative comments
8.0
July 26, 2017
Excellent friendly service. No hassles. No hard selling of insurance.
9.0
July 17, 2017
Very clean car and ready when we were there for pick up
6.8
LynneJuly 12, 2017
The upgrade
Having to check the car for damage not already noted and then having to find a member of staff to confirm the damage.
9.0
DavidJuly 9, 2017
Very quick and easy. Car was in perfect condition. Received immediate attention when picking up the car and on drop off. Couldn't be better.
Nothing.
7.8
July 6, 2017
Ease of picking the car up. Excellent car, very clean and new.
Nothing.
8.8
KeithJuly 5, 2017
Clean and modern car (and I was given an upgrade).
Having booked a full to full petrol deal, I was slightly disappointed that it turned out as a 3/4 to 3/4 full which is more difficult to gauge (they gained on fuel in my case!).
8.8
MonikaJuly 4, 2017
We got new nice working car
7.8
BrianJuly 2, 2017
very clean and new car enough fuel to get to your hotel and not worry about it
at the pick up no one knew which queue to go into
7.0
IordachioaiaJune 30, 2017
I was very happy with that car. Thank you!
9.4
June 30, 2017
no adverse comment
Possibly instructions on resetting in built sat nav to English Language
8.4
May 28, 2017
Good car
8.4
April 28, 2017
Staff were very helpful and flexible when we returned the car.
8.2
September 28, 2016
All good
No negatives
8.8
JonathanAugust 22, 2016
So easy
Booster seat not in great condition
8.6
DavidAugust 3, 2016
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off. Easy to find the counter.
Nothing.
7.6
July 5, 2016
Speed of service in collecting and dropping off the car
I didn't get the exact car that I had booked.
8.4
June 16, 2016
All good and fast. Pro staff.
8.0
August 16, 2015
The Nissan had some good extra features over the panda with blue tooth connevtivity for the iPhone which was not expected
Always seems to take a little longer then nessesary to collect/ drop off cars.. This applies for all rental companies at this airport
7.0
August 14, 2015
Excellent service, I would definitely book again with them
8.6
July 1, 2015
Ease of picking up the car and helpfulness and efficiency of the reception staff.
8.2
LeighJune 22, 2015
Followed signs in airport to car hire, desk easy to find, completed paperwork and straight out to car. On return, followed signs to car return, went to Avis area, car checked in 5 mins and off.
nothing
8.4
June 21, 2015
Pleasant Service. Decent clean car. Speed of return - no messing.
Time to get car. Why oh why can't holiday car hire companies allow you to prepopulate details and save the long hot tired queues when picking car up? Didn't get make/model specified.
7.4
June 3, 2015
I want to get the exact model - AlfaRomeo, but nobody even offered it. Just upgraded.
8.2
March 22, 2015
The staff were very good and had a reasonable grasp of English. When I requested a change of vehicle as I was not happy with the upgrade I was dealt with courteously and quickly and given a smaller car which I was much happier with.
After driving the upgrade car for a day I found I did not like it.
8.4
July 14, 2014
I liked everything but I would love if the car has a GPS....
9.333333333333334
May 7, 2014
fast delivery of car
car not cleaned inside, counter service employees not too friendly ...:(
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Cagliari
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations