Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Brindisi

Read customer reviews on Maggiore in Brindisi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 7, 2017
I have been reting maggiore for the past 5 yrs . In Brindisi it was my 46Th hire!!!
10.2
BarryOctober 31, 2017
Fuel was 80%full when I collected the car but i didn’t notice until I had left the car park
8.4
PaoloOctober 10, 2017
Fast extremely cheap and easy
Nothing
9.0
September 12, 2017
The location of the desk and the staff The easy way to drop off the car in Bari
7.8
August 12, 2017
Very good!
6.8
July 25, 2017
Kind staff!
The staff at the counter said it was a diesel, when it was NOT! It was a petrol car!!! It was thanks to staff at the petrol station I was made aware of the difference... Embarrassing!!!
8.2
July 20, 2017
cleanliness and good condition. Staff was very helpfull
9.4
RogierJuly 6, 2017
No hassle. Efficient staff.
9.0
thomasJuly 4, 2017
excellent service will do it again
nothing
9.2
GrazianoJune 26, 2017
Service very good and excellent customer service.
Nothing
8.8
June 24, 2017
quick and easy
i only wanted a small car but was given a car i hadn't requested and it was too big for Italy
7.0
June 14, 2017
friendliness, being sure that (like other companies I rented with) I am not going to be charged with "repairs"....., and good standard of cars
Perhaps the car return could faster
8.8
EvangelosJune 11, 2017
Great service, no hussle..
8.4
November 9, 2016
Easy to drive and more space
A few too many scratches etc
8.2
October 29, 2016
Need clear directives of where to enter to drop off the car...time wasted getting it right. Once there no problem!
7.4
September 4, 2016
Friendly, fast, no problems.
8.4
June 26, 2016
Very friendly staff
8.4
March 30, 2016
Very smooth process. Easy collection and more importantly easy and quick return
8.0
January 17, 2016
very good service
9.4
JohnOctober 3, 2015
Everythingx
9.4
PeterOctober 1, 2015
Ease of collection/return. Value for money
Car wasn't very clean on collection
7.2
KathrynOctober 1, 2015
Car was new, clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful when picking up the car and fast and efficient dropping off.
Nothing not to like.
9.2
September 20, 2015
I appreciated the upgrade and the engines of the car were in a good nick as the car was very responsive.
There were a few scratches and the inside/outside of the car had not been fully cleaned. The tires were low.
7.6
KerrySeptember 14, 2015
Price
Slightly long wait to collect car
8.0
MARIAAugust 27, 2015
received exactly the same car I booked.
window glasses dirty and car overall not clean
8.4
July 19, 2015
Only two desk staff meant that there were long queues to pick up vehicles. Also, we weren't given any information about bringing back the car. It also wasn't checked on pick up or drop off.
6.8
July 5, 2015
efficency at the pick up desk
the car hadn't been valeted or cleaned
8.2
IreneSeptember 23, 2014
Short collecting time to get and return the car. Nice and friendly staff.
8.0
RichardSeptember 15, 2014
No excessive form filling and debate. The car was in excellent condition (14k Kilometers) with no hint of mechanical problem
Only a minor concern, there was no end hire check so that I hope no claim comes to light--I left a full tank no sand etc and there was no scratches
9.555555555555555
July 17, 2014
Car was clean and very efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Unaware that a credit card was required as I only had a debit card with me. Fortunately my wife had her credit card.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Brindisi
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.