Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Brindisi

Read customer reviews on Maggiore in Brindisi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 9, 2016
Easy to drive and more space
A few too many scratches etc
8.2
October 29, 2016
Need clear directives of where to enter to drop off the car...time wasted getting it right. Once there no problem!
7.4
September 4, 2016
Friendly, fast, no problems.
8.4
June 26, 2016
Very friendly staff
8.4
March 30, 2016
Very smooth process. Easy collection and more importantly easy and quick return
8.0
January 17, 2016
very good service
9.4
JohnOctober 3, 2015
Everythingx
9.4
PeterOctober 1, 2015
Ease of collection/return. Value for money
Car wasn't very clean on collection
7.2
KathrynOctober 1, 2015
Car was new, clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful when picking up the car and fast and efficient dropping off.
Nothing not to like.
9.2
September 20, 2015
I appreciated the upgrade and the engines of the car were in a good nick as the car was very responsive.
There were a few scratches and the inside/outside of the car had not been fully cleaned. The tires were low.
7.6
KerrySeptember 14, 2015
Price
Slightly long wait to collect car
8.0
MARIAAugust 27, 2015
received exactly the same car I booked.
window glasses dirty and car overall not clean
8.4
July 19, 2015
Only two desk staff meant that there were long queues to pick up vehicles. Also, we weren't given any information about bringing back the car. It also wasn't checked on pick up or drop off.
6.8
July 5, 2015
efficency at the pick up desk
the car hadn't been valeted or cleaned
8.2
IreneSeptember 23, 2014
Short collecting time to get and return the car. Nice and friendly staff.
8.0
RichardSeptember 15, 2014
No excessive form filling and debate. The car was in excellent condition (14k Kilometers) with no hint of mechanical problem
Only a minor concern, there was no end hire check so that I hope no claim comes to light--I left a full tank no sand etc and there was no scratches
9.555555555555555
July 17, 2014
Car was clean and very efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Unaware that a credit card was required as I only had a debit card with me. Fortunately my wife had her credit card.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Brindisi
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations