Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Brindisi

Find great prices with Avis in Brindisi, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Brindisi is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Brindisi is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Brindisi, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Brindisi

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Avis locations in Brindisi

Opening hours

  • Brindisi Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 8am - 11pm
    Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Brindisi

Reviews of Avis in Brindisi

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Peter Brindisi Airport 06 October 2017
friendly and helpful staff and ease of drop off
8.2
Stephen Brindisi Airport 14 September 2017
Can't fault the service - courteous and fast pick up and drop off. No issues upon returning the car. Nothing.
7.2
Anonymous Brindisi Airport 05 September 2017
Good car. Nice to have an upgrade to an automatic model No water in the windscreen wash reservoir.
6.6
James Brindisi Airport 31 July 2017
Nothing
7.8
Norman Brindisi Airport 28 July 2017
The staff were very accomodating at the counter and the pick up / drop off point Car had not been dried after last wash We were told that car had allround sensors (same as what we had in the Nissan we had just dropped off) but they were not activated and no switch for them.
7.6
Christopher Brindisi Airport 21 July 2017
Avis were very responsive when I went back to change the car for a larger size. Queues. The car I ordered wasn't available, and I was given a smaller car which wasn't large enough.
6.4
Linda Brindisi Airport 26 June 2017
Speedy pick up. Excellent service on return. The best ever. Staff were really pleasant.
7.4
Leslie Brindisi Airport 24 June 2017
parking in avis lot was easy and convenient
7.8
Anonymous Brindisi Airport 15 June 2017
All went as expected
7.8
Ian Brindisi Airport 27 May 2017
new car spacious ford c max nothing like a jeep described,i doubted they even had any but did see one on return
8.0

Top companies in Brindisi

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Ecovia car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 592
2 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 4446
3 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 440
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1742
5 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 5141
See all companies in Brindisi

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.