Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Bologna

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Bologna and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 11, 2016
Great service and really impressed by this company. Excellent
10.0
September 30, 2016
Car still had that kind of smell of something that is new. Very clean and comfortable.
9.0
September 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful.
The collection/drop off at Bologna is awful
8.4
May 27, 2016
Everything easy fast rental no queue at desk
Car wasn't fully cleaned. No windscreen spray and dirty footwells
7.8
May 10, 2016
The Thrifty rental desk was very busy so the rep sent me to the Hertz desk where there were more staff and I was served immediately.
7.8
October 12, 2015
The lady, Georgia who we dealt with on drop off was very helpful as we had to rd book due to a missed flight. She assisted us quickly and helpfully and made a stressful situation easier
The staff at rental drop off gave wrong directions for petrol station which unfortunately meant we did not have time to refill
7.4
September 9, 2015
helpful and friendly even late at night
9.2
AleksanderAugust 30, 2015
I got a mercedes viano, the car should be equippes with gps. Enzo - the staff on the front desk was very helpdull and found a great solution for me
8.2
June 25, 2015
Good spacious Ford Focus in excellent condition. Staff were very friendly and helpful .
8.2
JamesJune 23, 2015
Surprised by their level of service, on a par with more main stream companies such as Avis but far better value for money
Nothing
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Bologna
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations