Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bologna

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Bologna and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HelgeJuly 9, 2017
KEVIN at the counter showed interest and helped out greatly. He offered 3 different cars for choice, and we went with a Jeep Renegade instead of the A3, which we were very happy about. Car was a perfect ride and a perfect choice - better than we could have hoped for. Drop-off was smooth, fast and with EXCELLENT dialogue!!!
Car was not cleaned perfectly when we picked it up (the was empty water-bottles and chips inside) and the display language was set to Polish (which we changed after some time). But apart from that, the car was great.
8.2
June 5, 2017
Everything
Long walk to car rental centre
8.4
May 23, 2017
The mat under driver's seat ruined my sneakers since there was some sticky liquid on the rubber.
6.6
TimurMay 11, 2017
staff, car condition, return, value all very good. thanks..
time it took to pickupp. I assume the initial customer form entry take a long time
9.4
RuqiFebruary 6, 2017
My check out experience was really fast and efficient.
The fact that the car had scratches and it wasn't mentioned during the check in.
7.0
PhilipFebruary 1, 2017
good service, easy to collect car
8.8
ANDREWAugust 2, 2016
fastest pick up ever from Italian care rental place - very pleased
8.6
April 19, 2016
The fellow at the counter was not helpful at all when I asked for directions to get to the autostrada to Verona
8.2
March 31, 2016
The car was just what we'd ordered. The agent at the counter was very pleasant. Apologetic for the delay. Friendly and courteous.
There was only one person on duty at the desk. He explained that his colleague was sick. It was a very long wait.
8.4
March 13, 2016
The cost of adding oil was returned to us in cash after returning the car
Car condition - we had an missing oil indication
7.8
February 21, 2016
Quality of toddler car seat and ability to get it fitted in the back of the car. Not much room left for an adult in the front. Costs of snow chains was also a bit of a surprise.
7.4
February 17, 2016
Everything: good value for money, courtesy, easy to pick up and return
9.8
January 14, 2016
Difficulty in finding the drop-off point at Bergamo Airport
8.2
anthonyNovember 18, 2015
Rental desk staff were extremely friendly, helpful.
Car could have been a little cleaner but not a major problem.
7.4
GrahamOctober 14, 2015
Staff at the pick up point (Andrea and colleague)were very friendly and helpful, everything was explained clearly and there was no pushiness around charges or fuel policies.
8.8
JacobSeptember 26, 2015
Good quick service!
That I got a Clio when I booked a VW Golf of similar. A clio is not similar
7.6
April 18, 2015
They forgot the GPS I had ordered. Had to change the car the get the GPS.
6.0
PhilipOctober 16, 2014
very crowded rental car parking in Bologna but that's had to fix. We managed. Glad we avoided all the crazy drivers and tailgaters!
5.777777777777778
October 8, 2014
Check-in counter could be faster. Car needed an audio/auxiliary cord plug-in
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bologna
Very good
7.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations