Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo -

InterRent Reviews Bergamo

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Bergamo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


December 16, 2017
GPS never worked though charged. Car not washed.
October 28, 2017
It was just an easy experience from start to finish.
October 23, 2017
The car was not clean from exterior. Need to use bus shutle to pick up the car / get to the airport terminal.
September 26, 2017
Price; condition of the car
When we came to the desk of the renting company, we were asked to go to the self check in, although there were 2 people at the desk, that could do the registration. It took a lot of time to do the registration through that self check in, plus instructions where not clear at all. Meanwhile others that arrived later than us were well helped by the st
September 21, 2017
Car was in good shape, nice and clean, staff (both airport and drop point) spoke good english and was helpful.
I did not manage to set drop of location to rented TomTom. It would be handy to set P3 location as ´´home´´. Also turning to InterRent should be better marked on the road. I made 1 extra round around whole P3 before I noticed the turn to InterRent.
September 19, 2017
Great car, great price
extremely difficult to find the rental drop off area coming back - needs more signposting!
SusanSeptember 14, 2017
Ease and speed of pickup and drop off
Outside of car was a bit dirty but it didn't affect anything
ArthurSeptember 10, 2017
Though kind treatment complex procedure at picking up. For a foreigner is talking with a person on monitor more difficult than direct face-to-face contact. The relation of my full protection insurance from rentalcars to Interrent was not clear
July 25, 2017
Staff was helpful and polite
The car was good value for money but it had no power at all. The car park shuttle bus at Orio al Serio airport took forever.
July 13, 2017
Child seat in awful condition! Car was at P3, not at where most rent-a-car companies parking is.
July 5, 2017
Staff were very helpful
It was very difficult to locate InterRent on return journey
PascalJune 28, 2017
Clean, new car, no problems with it at all. Good directions to find the car, quick service.
Staff at car location could be more assertive, no parking disk in the car, didn't get Fiat 500 as advertised, but got Fiat Panda. However, Fiat Panda turned out to be a great car as well, and more spacious than Fiat 500.
JanMay 30, 2017
Deposit is blocked too long !!! No reason for it
May 18, 2017
A good almost new car.
The windscreen washer bottle was empty. It was very hard to find where the car was parked - at the airport desk just told to take the bus to the parking but when you got off the bus at a huge car park it was hard to find where the collection point was. And for return, it would have been very useful to have had an address for the sat nav.
May 15, 2017
Car was ok, as described.
Cannot drive the car to Switzerland with this company. Need lot of time to take the car.
PaoloMarch 30, 2017
All perfect.
CiobanuMarch 20, 2017
Diesel bonus
Very dirty windows. Without windshield fluid. Nifty motor
MarcisMarch 17, 2017
Tank was NOT full. As started engine indicator did not showed las indicator. After two days when i fulled tank it showed all indicators, so when i took car it was not full tank.
March 9, 2017
fast service
GiovanniFebruary 19, 2017
Cheap price Good quality car
Unhelpful counter staff Complex pick up procedure Noone to check car. Had to do with pictures at night in rain. Took long time. Car in wrong place
ChristelleDecember 19, 2016
Help of the counter staff
No water in the windscreen wiper tank.
November 22, 2016
Very nice car.
That i had to make the contract of the car with a representative of interrent thought video camera and at the counter the representative was only helping europcar customers.
September 28, 2016
New rental area at Bergamo much better.
Would prefer to speak to person at desk rather than via computer link. Length of time it takes to go through process when prepaid. Think some of paperwork could be done in advance. Car wasn't in bay that I was told - had long walk to and from bay before rep found it elsewhere
AidanSeptember 26, 2016
No water in windscreen cleaner.
September 10, 2016
Told to use on line pick up for car but it didn't work so had to use counter. Would prefer to just use counter.
ThomasSeptember 10, 2016
Ease and efficiency of rental procedure
Signage at Bergamo slightly confusing
September 6, 2016
Proximity of car pickup/dropoff lot to terminal - could walk and did not need shuttle bus
Upon returning the car, was not able to pay balance with cash - balance had to billed to card
TomoyukiJuly 29, 2016
FIAT Panda is nicer car than my expectation.
Around air port, no fuel station.
AndrewJuly 4, 2016
When returning the car it wasn't clear that the 'deposit' would be dealt with.
PeterJune 25, 2016
Low rent, Ease of pick-up, free upgrade, Ease of drop-off
June 9, 2016
Everything ok
May 31, 2016
Easy drop off service
The check in process seemed to take a long time. Had to do via a webchat system which seemed a bit unncecessary.
MARIEMay 22, 2016
Cheap rent and very quality car...i no have any complaint.
JeanMay 16, 2016
Good value for money. Car was very clean and in a very good condition
Excess too high. Process to pick up the car could be shorter
March 10, 2016
The ease of driving the car, it was in good condition and everything worked properly.
The car smelled of cigarette smoke which was a bit off-putting.
February 4, 2016
There is a bus which runs every 15 minutes to a place where cars are located, but it is only 800 meters walk, so you can easily walk to pick a car.
DenisJanuary 27, 2016
Counter staff at dropoff were excellent.
Hated the automated pickup via webcam.
January 19, 2016
Easy transfer from airport to car.
Offered additional cover to reduce excess although took out all cover with the broker.
October 29, 2015
The rental and drop-off area was a bit confusing for me(1st time user).
September 18, 2015
Clean car - all working fine.
I hate to get another car than the one displayed in the booking. Well aware of the phrase " or similar" but would really appreciate to get the model and make you booked for. Eventually this could be a "buy in option"
DavidSeptember 9, 2015
Helpful and efficient staff. Full tank at pick-up and return. Clear explanation of what damages would and wouldn't generate a charge.
Lack of clarity and signage outside front of building to find car rentals office at Bergamo airport.
JohnSeptember 1, 2015
Effective, new car with low mileage. Good value for money.
Staff on drop-off was not welcoming, but there was a lot of people and he was busy.
RichardJuly 23, 2015
Excellent lady on the desk
The car was a fiat panda not the lancia or fiat 500 which I wanteds
July 20, 2015
Very difficult to find a petrol station to refuel near to airport so got billed for not refueling car
gerardApril 23, 2015
Perfect car,picola ma tropo spaziosa,
No comenti da fare,tuto OK!
September 11, 2014
Existing damage to car.
March 26, 2014
easy pick up
-the fuel cost paid at the desk was much more expensive than fuel at the pump, this policy wasn't explained properly -there was no one upon return to inspect the car at the depot, only the desk person
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
6.9 / 10
1000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.