Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Bergamo

Find great prices with Avis in Bergamo, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Where are you going?

Rental location must be specified
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 24/7 customer support

Ratings:500+

7.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Bergamo is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Bergamo is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Bergamo, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Bergamo

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Avis locations in Bergamo

Opening hours

  • Bergamo Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 12am
    Tuesday 8am - 12am
    Wednesday 8am - 12am
    Thursday 8am - 12am
    Friday 8am - 12am
    Saturday 8am - 12am
    Sunday 8am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Bergamo

Reviews of Avis in Bergamo

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Nitin Bergamo Airport 11 August 2017
The car was very good in practicality and gave very good fuel mileage. Also the the car had all the bells and whistles needed for the drive.
7.8
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 02 August 2017
Ease of drop off helfullness of staff at pick up AND dropoff didn't think the car was quite as good as the one booked but it was ok
8.4
Guido Bergamo Airport 23 July 2017
Car and staff at pick up Drop off location
7.2
Claudiu Bergamo Airport 24 June 2017
Everything was great.
9.0
Jonathan Bergamo Airport 04 June 2017
The high cost of renting children's car seats.
8.8
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 30 May 2017
Apart from that ine thing I wrote in what you didnt like section, everything was fine Girls at rental desk were like they are trying to brush me off when I asked them a question about the amount I am going to pay. And the girl I talked at rental desk spoke with an heavy italian accent I couldnt understand her.
7.4
Georgian Bergamo Airport 04 May 2017
I booked a Renault Clio or similar and I got Fiat Panda !!! I paid extra to get a normal car.
6.0
P. Bergamo Airport 08 March 2017
Good relaieble car. Navigation was not present in the car. Later we picked mobile type of navigation.
8.8
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 26 February 2017
Car as promised. No problems with it. Sensible deposit policy. Staff helpful but very busy. Long wait at desk. Staff helpful but very busy. Needed more staff to manage volume.
7.2
Anonymous Bergamo Airport 14 February 2017
The staff was very helpful, thank you!
9.2

Top companies in Bergamo

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 4680
2 JoyRent car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 524
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1044
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 1422
5 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 5808
See all companies in Bergamo

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.