Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Bari

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Bari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 18, 2017
The car it's good!
The post service Sixt don't have like anothers companies. When you arrive in parking need looking for serviceman from Sixt.
6.4
PeterJune 21, 2016
Brilliant little engine in the Lancia and very economical
Tyre pressures all over the place and unable to disable deflation warning even after setting pressures. Also no water in washer bottle. No aux link or Bluetooth to connect iPhone
7.6
KeithJune 13, 2016
Friendly service
Having a car with so many dents in it! But it is Italy!!! :)
7.8
May 2, 2016
Fiat 500 ideal for our purposes
No rear window wiper blade. Air conditioning was not working
8.0
michaelApril 30, 2016
Friendly staff. Rep in terminal. Pick up and drop off near terminal.
Car not washed. No window cleaner in fluid container. A number of unmarked scratches but noted without difficulty.
8.2
September 14, 2015
there wasn nobody at thedesk.
8.6
September 7, 2015
There was no one at the parking lot when we returned so had to wait around and find someone coming into eork.
9.0
ErkiSeptember 2, 2015
Car was in good condition.
i did not get an Italian car.
6.2
DarrellAugust 24, 2014
when returning car a representative of sixt was easily recognised.
8.222222222222221
August 23, 2014
There were numerous marks on the exterior of the car that were not pre recorded on the paper work ( some were) , so we had to spend time going round to find and make sure they were recorded
9.777777777777779
July 9, 2014
Quick ,easy pick up and on site location
The car was a bit basic ,and the exhaust sounded like it had a hole in it.
8.666666666666666
CharlesJune 29, 2014
Great service and no queues at desk
Would have preferred an Italian car !
8.666666666666666
April 28, 2014
Top service
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Bari
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations