Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo -

Sicily By Car Reviews Bari

Read 50 customer reviews on Sicily By Car in Bari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


January 24, 2018
Good value for money.
The tank was not full as declared. Bad smell in the car.
AndreaJanuary 24, 2018
Clear and new car for a decent price. No mileage limit.
Personal at the desk tried to sell me insistently they own insurance even though I had my own.
January 22, 2018
December 12, 2017
Fast service
Very dirty car, interior not cleaned, empty bottles and papers inside the cabin. It is the 4'th day after return today, deposit is still not released.
December 11, 2017
Usual crazy price of a child seat. We brought our own.
December 6, 2017
everything is fine and correct
November 12, 2017
We wanted Fiat500, but instead we got Smart for 4. Eventually we were wery happy about that - it was great car!
November 1, 2017
We got the car we booked. Good car for our family.
They said it would be scratch free but when we saw it by daylight next day it had some scratches and dents. We make foto's straight away, just in case. We explained it when we returned the car and it was all fine!
FlavioOctober 24, 2017
The price! The ca, although not new(24km) was in very good condition.
Picking up the car was a bit long. I am a returning customer yet all info had to be entered again. May be you can streamline your process?
October 18, 2017
I get a little bigger car. It was comfortable and economic.
There was no water for windscreen. Also window from inside wasn`t clean.
October 1, 2017
It was very soonth process to pick the car up and they were ready for waiting for me. So it wasn't take a long time and all staff is very frendly. Easy to pick up and drop off is the best!!!
September 13, 2017
Staff at Bari very helpful
Car had 70k miles and was beginning to show its age Seemed to take ages at the desk to arrange what seemed to be a straightfoward rental. Huge amounts of computer tapping. Took at least 15 minutes. Glad I was the only one in the queue!
KevinSeptember 10, 2017
Nice new car on the outside and reliable
Windows and inside the car very dirty including stained seats
NicaSeptember 1, 2017
It was easy to rent a car by for the same day I made the reservation
DomenicoAugust 20, 2017
Staff very kind helpful as well as professional
August 17, 2017
Nice new car.
DavidAugust 7, 2017
Desk was near baggage collection
Car was nowhere near the quality we ordered
TimothyAugust 5, 2017
Good spacious car. Staff all helpful
July 31, 2017
the rental desk was in the terminal
the staff were stressed and that doesn't look good. too many clients not enough staff
July 18, 2017
the pick up waiting time 2hours 20 minutes!!!
July 12, 2017
Relatively new car in good condition, straightforward booking and return.
Quite long qurues at the airport desk and difficult to locate the Rent a car parking.
May 22, 2017
The staff at the parking lot
Car's inside d had been cleaner
May 17, 2017
Great little car in good condition.
May 1, 2017
The second car allocated was new and met our expectations
The first car allocated was dirty and needed a service. Despite being told it had a full tank there was no fuel in it. We were told it was virtually unmarked. It wasn't. It was a slow process to persuade the company to provide an alternative vehicle but the matter was resolved in the end
MariaApril 27, 2017
Comfortable car
Heavy on fuel
RemigijusApril 18, 2017
Got completely a new car for an amazing price, compared to other companies and they didn't required extra charge for returning in a different airport. In general, very positive experience.
Time to pick-up a car.
March 28, 2017
The car was ok.
The girl from the desk when I took the car, didn't quite understand English, I almost gave up my payed rented car. In the end, her superior helped me to leave with the car.
March 22, 2017
The car was clean, the personal very helpfull and quick
The car had a noise under the car, the carr not well took care of,. I saw a lot o scratches all over the car and while driving I got a cool liquid warning. I had to refull myself the liquid tank. They also said they they will oversee all the problems on the car on short while. I hope so!
March 7, 2017
Reserved a Citroen C1 class vehicle, and received a DS3. Great vehicle. Ample tire treads, good engine response, and smooth transition shifting. No dents/scratches. No smell in the car. Parking sonar was a great help for parking. Excellent value for money. Will use again if I have the chance.
The interior (flooring) was a little dirty, but not a deal breaker.
March 4, 2017
Price. Diesel car.
I wanted to try Alfa Romeo. That is why I booked it. But I have got same group of cars but Citroen
SzaboFebruary 11, 2017
The car Peugeot 208 it's ok was diesel engine good performance,everithing was ok .The staff was helpfull .Easy to find
October 21, 2016
Friendly staff
October 11, 2016
There was only one staff on a very busy Sunday when the car was dropped
DavidOctober 3, 2016
SatNav did not work properly
September 30, 2016
the staff was capable, friendly and everything went smoothly without any problem at the rental desk , we got the car which we booked
I was quite puzzled how to drop the car off. It was early in the morning, there was nobody to give the car keys, we just parked the car and left the car keys at the rental desk. There was a small box for "letters" only so we left the car keys there and hoped that it was correct
September 24, 2016
Car was just what we wanted if not larger than expected. The daily hire rate was very good.
Queue at the desk for pick up.
simonSeptember 23, 2016
Friendly staff
Becoming so.popular that queues are too long. 45 mins unacceptable
July 10, 2016
Everything apart from a long wait to pick up but it's a busy time of year. An extra staff member would be good and a clear line for pick up and drop off. Lots of people were returning their cars and pushing in feeling they were priority as they had flights to catch.
June 27, 2016
Time to pick up the car
May 29, 2016
Car was Billed as Opel Adam or similar, but was Citroen C1 which in my view is a bit older and more basic with less power.
May 15, 2016
Great service
May 10, 2016
Upgrade appreciated
1. Difficulty in locating car, especially as it was dark and raining heavily. 2. Full tank was not quite full! It showed full but dropped a bar on fuel indicator very soon after i set off.
April 11, 2016
Value for money was good so far no hidden charges as yet.
The car was larger than booked a disadvantage in Puglia where the towns are congested and parking is difficultDrop off documentation slow as we had to do this at airport desk and had to queue with those picking up new cars. Sat nav poor. No instructions and on screen instructions only in German
April 8, 2016
upgraded car
How long and slow the queue was to get the car
LukeMarch 28, 2016
The friendly service. They were very flexible allowing me to return the car to Brindisi airport without charge.
AndrewFebruary 5, 2016
The car was of the same car group but in my opinion it was a cheaper car than the one I chose.
November 18, 2015
Nice car and efficient service
October 28, 2015
Please advertise a car that is available in Italy or the rental company.
October 19, 2015
car was adaptable
October 9, 2015
Car was in excellent condition
Extremely long queue on the day of collection, took an hour to get the keys as a result
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Very good
7.75 / 10
5000+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.