Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Bari

Read 50 customer reviews on Locauto in Bari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 11, 2016
Comfortable car - good value for money.
Downside of Kia Soul was that you could only get one suitcase in the boot and we had two. This could have been an issue if there were more people and more luggage. Also, as we didn't book through Locauto direct, we had to pay for roadside assistance in case of breakdown despite it supposedly being included when originally booked with you.
6.6
September 25, 2016
Everything has been absolutely OK, absolutely no problem.
8.8
September 24, 2016
everything like planned
nothing
9.0
September 23, 2016
Length of pick up time.
6.6
BrendanSeptember 13, 2016
The great price, the friendly and efficient staff, the easy to use website, the very informative communications.
That the Sat Nav had not been updated in 18 months. Sat Nav kept asking me to connect to the internet so new maps could be uploaded.
8.6
September 1, 2016
Friendliness of the staff
Far away from the airport, as all rental companies are
7.0
August 25, 2016
Whole process was great. Got a choice of car which was nice. Everything was perfect.
Nothing
8.8
NicolaJune 9, 2016
Help from the staff.
Nothing!
7.4
AlexandraMay 30, 2016
Nice clean Car For a good price
Waiting in a long cue at the airport
6.6
May 26, 2016
Nice new comfortable car.
1. Waited 50 minutes to pick up the car. 2. The satnav instructions were in Swedish 3. Having to pay a lot more for an automatic
7.2
jorisMay 2, 2016
car was great and staff was flexible
not sure if the car we had was actually a downgrade (as this car was bookable in a lower class)
8.6
AndrewMay 1, 2016
The staff were very helpful both at pick up and drop off.
Nothing
9.0
April 27, 2016
cost and efficiency of staff
queue in airport
8.8
MichaelApril 11, 2016
Agent at Bari was businesslike and a pleasure to do business with.
Car was small for five adults with cases.
8.4
BrianApril 4, 2016
Staff were very professional and helpful.
Waiting for the excess to be unblocked on my credit card
9.4
selimMarch 21, 2016
helpfull staff, easy to pick and drop off. explain everthin clearly.
8.8
February 9, 2016
Just one guy for check in at the desk when 20 people arrive.
7.2
January 5, 2016
Certo good
8.8
October 19, 2015
All went fluently
6.2
JoachimOctober 13, 2015
Easy upgrade,good car
Minor damages in car
8.4
September 21, 2015
Fast and efficient collection and return.
Car hadn't been cleaned properly.
8.8
RajkoSeptember 16, 2015
The deposit.
8.8
September 15, 2015
Fast and easy
The car was not very clean inside
8.0
September 6, 2015
Very friendly staff
8.4
July 2, 2015
Generally, it was good.
I essentially paid "too much" and didn't get the car I wanted. Very disappointing as I prepaid and booked quite early..
6.4
ThomasJune 28, 2015
Convenience and cost
8.6
June 17, 2015
The car and the ease of dropping it off
That, for older English-speaking hirers, there was not explanation on how to above use the sat-nav, except in Italian. A map on where the car was on collection would have been useful!
7.6
June 15, 2015
New car supplied
Waited over 30 minutes in queue to reach representative.
7.4
June 10, 2015
Two possible drivers
No instruction from the company about how to drive the car. Bad english
8.0
victoriaJune 7, 2015
Short queue for collection. Clean interior of car (outside was dusty, but does not matter.) Price.
I left my spectacles in the glovebox and I am finding it very difficult to get them back!
8.2
May 26, 2015
Locauto was easy to locate at the airport. The price was good for the car and the staff was friendly.
The suspension on the car appeared old. There were no maps available at the Locauto desk. The location of the car for pick up was not very convenient for walking with suitcases.
7.0
PaulMay 26, 2015
Good car friendly staff.
Fuel level not totally full. Car not clean completely on outside and poor lighting in pick up area leaving me unable to inspect vehicle for damages before driving away.
8.2
May 25, 2015
The car I was given eventually was very good, easy to drive & economical
They tried to offer me a Skoda, but I refused
7.6
May 9, 2015
No copy of the inspection report when I drop off the car
8.8
May 6, 2015
Staff was helpful and friendly, car new and clean.
Long queu at the desk!
8.4
May 5, 2015
Got what I requested
All good
7.8
April 20, 2015
car collection very close to airport i.e. easy walking distance
return point ( car park)different to collection point. Confusing as no cabin and receiving staff in a car in the parking bay.
7.4
March 27, 2015
Car seat wasnt fitted into car.
7.2
February 18, 2015
Everything was fine
7.8
PatrickNovember 25, 2014
choice of fuel options
nothing all good
8.8
November 11, 2014
We had our own excess insurance which was accepted without any problems. After all the bad press car hire firms have had about this we can thoroughly recommend the good experience we had with Locauto.
No problems with anything.
10.0
DEREKOctober 10, 2014
A good experience. Thank you.
Nothing to say.
8.88888888888889
October 8, 2014
It was difficult to find were the "pick up the car" location was. There wasn't any identification nor bus to pick us at the airport and take us to the location
5.555555555555555
RichardOctober 2, 2014
We got a free up-grade with sat nav.
We didn,t get a map of the area. It was late at night+dark when we arrived in Bari and we found it difficult to locate the area in the car park where Locauto cars are kept. A simple map of the route would have been helpful.
8.222222222222221
JacquelineOctober 1, 2014
Value for money professional staff and quality of vehicle
Distance from rental kiosk to the car when your fully loaded with luggage
10.0
NicholasSeptember 28, 2014
Friendly relaxed and efficient
9.777777777777779
September 21, 2014
Very good Team at car location
Time it took to do paperwork at the desk
6.444444444444445
September 19, 2014
Ease of hire - no queue
broken light housing
8.444444444444445
AlanSeptember 19, 2014
Car collection easy and handover/return completed with use of a tablet with damage before and after recorded. Final invoice received by email 10 minutes after car return. Very efficient.
Nothing
9.555555555555555
August 30, 2014
Excellent car. Thank you
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Bari
Excellent
8.1 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations