Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Bari

Read 50 customer reviews on Locauto in Bari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CliveOctober 26, 2017
Speed and location of pick up. Full collection to full return option.
Ordered a Renault Clio, ended up with an Opel Corsa. Similar, but not as comfortable to drive.
8.2
AndreaOctober 23, 2017
Flawless
7.6
October 17, 2017
car exterior and windows inside were not clean
7.0
October 14, 2017
Car was ok , clean
There were no car for us we ha dto wait almost 30 minutes for a car coming from car wash
7.8
October 7, 2017
Car was ideal for our purpose, quite nippy and economical.
Car was a bit tatty, not very clean inside and tyre pressure was low on one wheel.
6.4
October 4, 2017
Nice little car, staff were helpful and straightforward and the whole process was very smooth
Car could have done with a Hoover of the inside before hand but other than that very good
7.2
StephenOctober 2, 2017
It was easy and good value
8.6
philippeOctober 1, 2017
I do not understand why they propose a cover in case of technical problems with the car. Normally they shoud replace the car for Free
6.4
September 27, 2017
V helpful staff brought replacement (better) car to where I was staying 2 hours from Bari when I lost the key of the original car.
Communicating with customer service online. I prefer to be able to speak to a person when I have a problem. To be fair, after the initial email I did speak on the phone to customer service.
7.0
September 17, 2017
Staff very pleasant and paperwork simple and easy as my details are held on the computer as a regular hirer.
Queues at Bari airport for hire cars is ridiculously long and time consuming so an arrive and drive option especially in the busier months is something worth considering.
8.8
DavidSeptember 14, 2017
Teo was very helpful
8.4
September 11, 2017
wait wasn't too bad, given a choice of vehicles. Drop off was very easy, i like having the documents e-mailed to me.
the car hadn't been cleaned.
6.8
September 11, 2017
The automated email sent after signing off the rental paperwork containing the car condition form was a neat touch.
Return of the vehicle was a little chaotic as there was only one person checking the cars back in and very little room to leave your returned car.
6.2
September 10, 2017
Help full desk staff
Not easy to find the location of the car collection booth, could do with a simple map
6.4
August 14, 2017
The counter staff didn't checked the car with me and the damage initial report was signed prior to the delivery of the car.
8.0
August 13, 2017
The car was clean with no problems.
The car was very under powered, overall cost for renting in general is very expensive.
6.2
THIAGOAugust 12, 2017
The staff was ammazing when we checked out. We were in a hurry as we are late for our flight, then , the guys at the drop off gave us a lift on another car straight to the departures terminal very quickly. Many thanks we made it !!!
The car was just average, not very new and the overall condition was lower than what we expected.
7.6
July 30, 2017
Car was almost new
Car had weak engine, not very suitable for the area
7.8
CarlJuly 28, 2017
Representatives who were very helpful!
8.6
DominikJuly 27, 2017
E-voucher is accepted. Reasonable approach to present additional insurances.
Drop-off available since 8AM. It took too long to make a drop-off.
6.4
July 23, 2017
The price - it was double what we normally pay in the winter!!!!
7.2
July 20, 2017
Brand new car (only 17Km when picked up) Very helpful and friendly staff
car depot a bit far from airport (walking with luggage and kids)
8.0
howardJuly 20, 2017
Built in Sat Nav.
the Dacia car was a poor choice ,under powered for driving around Amalfi .
7.2
RobertJuly 7, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff at the airport and at pick up / drop off.Easy locations for both.
Inside of the car was immaculate, although the rear parcel shelf didn't fit. The car, although not too dirty, had not had it's exterior cleaned.
8.2
July 7, 2017
The car was in excellent condition...
Waited far to long to pick up the car, almost 1 hour....
8.2
July 4, 2017
The help from the staff who took my booking who was helpful and friendly
Car was a little dusty on the outside with some bird mess on the car and a little dusty on the inside and the windscreen washer was empty ( which I found out half way to our holiday destination )
7.2
RachelJune 29, 2017
Brand new car. Really simple quick managing of the inspection (still careful and detailed), and polite person dealing with the return of the car at the airport at the end of my trip. Nice, friendly and non intrusive. Deposit returned almost immediately. I will definitely use them again next time! Thankyou!
9.4
June 4, 2017
Long que to pick up the car:(
6.4
May 30, 2017
Additional driver Liked advice about fuel consumption but it would have been better to know that when booking. Good service and offer of upgrade
Paying additionally for upgrade but not too expensive
8.0
May 27, 2017
Thank You! It was great :)
It was not clear what condition car should i bring back. Washed or not :).
8.8
May 23, 2017
Ease of dropp of, car was clean.
Up sell.
7.0
AdrianMay 19, 2017
New car. Upgrade to SUV for only 3 euros a day and I was asked how long I will drive and they gave me a diesel with cruise control.
A little bit dirty inside.
8.6
ChrisApril 11, 2017
desk staff efficient and quick not too much hard sell on extras
car seat hire is daylight robbery and not great options
7.2
ZahariApril 2, 2017
New car 1000 km , great service , all excellent !
Nothing
9.2
October 11, 2016
Comfortable car - good value for money.
Downside of Kia Soul was that you could only get one suitcase in the boot and we had two. This could have been an issue if there were more people and more luggage. Also, as we didn't book through Locauto direct, we had to pay for roadside assistance in case of breakdown despite it supposedly being included when originally booked with you.
6.6
September 25, 2016
Everything has been absolutely OK, absolutely no problem.
8.8
September 24, 2016
everything like planned
nothing
9.0
September 23, 2016
Length of pick up time.
6.6
BrendanSeptember 13, 2016
The great price, the friendly and efficient staff, the easy to use website, the very informative communications.
That the Sat Nav had not been updated in 18 months. Sat Nav kept asking me to connect to the internet so new maps could be uploaded.
8.6
September 1, 2016
Friendliness of the staff
Far away from the airport, as all rental companies are
7.0
August 25, 2016
Whole process was great. Got a choice of car which was nice. Everything was perfect.
Nothing
8.8
NicolaJune 9, 2016
Help from the staff.
Nothing!
7.4
AlexandraMay 30, 2016
Nice clean Car For a good price
Waiting in a long cue at the airport
6.6
May 26, 2016
Nice new comfortable car.
1. Waited 50 minutes to pick up the car. 2. The satnav instructions were in Swedish 3. Having to pay a lot more for an automatic
7.2
jorisMay 2, 2016
car was great and staff was flexible
not sure if the car we had was actually a downgrade (as this car was bookable in a lower class)
8.6
AndrewMay 1, 2016
The staff were very helpful both at pick up and drop off.
Nothing
9.0
April 27, 2016
cost and efficiency of staff
queue in airport
8.8
MichaelApril 11, 2016
Agent at Bari was businesslike and a pleasure to do business with.
Car was small for five adults with cases.
8.4
BrianApril 4, 2016
Staff were very professional and helpful.
Waiting for the excess to be unblocked on my credit card
9.4
selimMarch 21, 2016
helpfull staff, easy to pick and drop off. explain everthin clearly.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Bari
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations