Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Ancona

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Ancona and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MAURIZIOApril 9, 2017
everything was perfect, car, staff extremely helpful and very efficient. fantastic service thank you hertz
absolutely nothing wrong
9.4
reneApril 6, 2016
very nice Hertz people
9.2
October 11, 2015
Been with hertz for years very helpful miko manager excellent
9.0
PeterSeptember 6, 2015
Efficiency
Didn't get the car we booked - found the boot to be too small for 4/5 passengers
8.0
LeeJune 21, 2015
Friendly staff
Hire manager didn't complete damage to car from previous owner. Unless I had checked the car myself before my journey there would have been no way to prove the damage to the wheels were not caused by me. When pointed out to manager he amended my rental agreement. Would this have happened unless I had highlighted this damage ?
8.2
IrenaJune 10, 2014
I had joined the Hertz Gold club, which gave me priority access to the checkin clerk. Otherwise I would have had a long wait because there was only one person on the desk. It would have taken probably an hour or so otherwise. Also, I was given an upgrade which was much appreciated because there were 5 of us travelling.
See previous comment. If I did not have the Gold Card, I would not have been happy to join such a long queue! I also object to paying for an extra driver. Also, the paperwork / invoice is ivercomplicated and confusing.
9.11111111111111
May 5, 2014
it was a new car, but the radio-antenna was missing!
8.222222222222221
maryApril 21, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff. Thanks again, Rosella
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Ancona
Superb
9.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations