Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Reykjavik

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Reykjavik and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 26, 2017
Helpful staff, straightforward easy and quick process
The price tag. But I guess that is true for anything in Iceland
8.2
NigelJune 10, 2017
On arriving the q at some other desks were 25 ppl long. Europcar was no wait... awesome.
GPS wasn't best one I've had but didn't matter in such a small place.
9.0
January 17, 2017
great service and very good car for short trip which I have
9.2
ChristophJuly 12, 2016
staff
cleaness of car
7.8
ErikaninaMarch 9, 2016
Europcar was fantastic! Everyone who served us was extremely polite and even drove us back to the hotel when we gave back the car. Would definitely recommend Europcar and Rentalcars to our friends and family.
9.4
November 14, 2015
Kind staff, nice car!
Nothing
8.4
SulemanAugust 24, 2015
Too much extra payment if you want to drop car at the airport
8.8
SarahAugust 16, 2015
The service people were really nice and helpful, they sorted me out in no time and were pleasant to talk to.
While ordering my vehicle I had chosen to get navigation and that was not a part of the order when I arrived. I had not noticed that it had not been included in the paper work, so at least I didn't pay for a service I did not receive.
9.8
July 13, 2015
Everything was good, we had the car delivered to a cafe when we called in late for the pick-up. Super helpful staff.
Pricy, but that's Iceland.
8.6
February 22, 2015
staff were extremely helpful and friendly
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Reykjavik
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.