Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Tel Aviv

Find great prices with Avis in Tel Aviv, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 27 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

6.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Tel Aviv

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    5.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    5.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    5.9

Avis counters near Tel Aviv

Reviews of Avis in Tel Aviv

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Adi Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 08 March 2017
The upgrade and convince of the desk
7.6
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 27 January 2017
Ease of drop off Car could have been cleaner, large stain on back seat although the seat wasn't used by us.
6.8
Clive Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 05 December 2016
the terminal desk guys and the return guy was very good The pick up guy just handed over the key, didn't show me the car. Car was in a poor state, not especially clean, inside was dusty, lots of kms and lots of marks. Tyre needed air an hour after pick up.
6.8
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 26 September 2016
No problems with vehicle All in working order Was handed over very dirty Door trays has nut shells Tray behind the gear shift had a paper cup Back seat had paper litter Overall it needed a clean and was not in condition to be handed over
6.4
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 14 May 2016
Efficient The shocks were nonexistent
8.2
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 04 May 2016
Pick up and drop off both efficient and quick. Choice of available cars given. Nothing
7.6
Matteo Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 03 April 2016
Quick procedures Good price Very practical, directly at the terminal GPS via iPad (extra cost) The car was in very poor condition and had lot of km (90k).
6.8
Anonymous Tel Aviv Downtown 22 February 2016
Pick up and condition of vehicle Drop off procedure and finding drop off point
6.4
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 02 September 2015
need to make sure there is water in the windscreen washer bottles and that the windscreen wipers are efficient.
8.0
sergio Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 11 June 2015
to deliver it back
8.0

Top companies in Tel Aviv

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.54 Ratings: 2072
2 Eldan car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.33333 Ratings: 498
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.26667 Ratings: 2101
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.03333 Ratings: 1063
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.52 Ratings: 1237
See all companies in Tel Aviv