Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo -

Avis Reviews Jerusalem

Read customer reviews on Avis in Jerusalem and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


November 12, 2017
finding the pick-up location on the minus 2 level floor in the underground garage was not not straightforward, due to lack of signs
May 17, 2017
I was given a new car
IanOctober 31, 2016
Avis are one of the better companies
relatively high cost rarely get car ordered so tho may have been same group and car was lively boot was too small and limited usefulness on 2 occasions
NormanOctober 25, 2016
The type of car The assistance by the Rep. at Tel Aviv Airport-drop off point
Reps at the Jerusalem office not too friendly or helpful. Examining car for defects in poor lighting. Having to drive the car out of the downstairs parking area. No map of Jerusalem provided.
April 29, 2015
The Car was great!
It was hard to find Avis dropoff at Ben Gurion Airport Terminal 3. But we made it.
DavidMay 12, 2014
Little or no information regarding reconciliation of the final account. I returned the car early and at a different location. I sent an email but have heard nothing.
April 8, 2014
The car was changed when I complained about the state of the paintwork and patching up
March 11, 2014
No fuss - fairly friendly staff and helpful
March 3, 2014
It was perfect car and service inc free map.
JenniferMarch 1, 2014
Great service, fast collection and delivery. Very happy
January 27, 2014
easy to find friendly staff better car for the same price responsible checking and description of current damage of the car prior to the rental
poor signs to the ben gurion return place
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
6.4 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.