Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Jerusalem

Find great prices with Avis in Jerusalem, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.5

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Jerusalem, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Jerusalem through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Jerusalem

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    5.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    7.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.7

Avis locations in Jerusalem

Opening hours

  • Jerusalem King David Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 5pm
    Tuesday 8am - 5pm
    Wednesday 8am - 5pm
    Thursday 8am - 5pm
    Friday 8am - 1pm
    Saturday closed
    Sunday 8am - 5pm
-

Avis counters near Jerusalem

Reviews of Avis in Jerusalem

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Jerusalem King David Downtown 17 May 2017
I was given a new car nothing
8.8
Ian Jerusalem King David Downtown 31 October 2016
Avis are one of the better companies relatively high cost rarely get car ordered so tho may have been same group and car was lively boot was too small and limited usefulness on 2 occasions
7.2
Norman Jerusalem King David Downtown 25 October 2016
The type of car The assistance by the Rep. at Tel Aviv Airport-drop off point Reps at the Jerusalem office not too friendly or helpful. Examining car for defects in poor lighting. Having to drive the car out of the downstairs parking area. No map of Jerusalem provided.
6.2
Anonymous Jerusalem King David Downtown 29 April 2015
The Car was great! It was hard to find Avis dropoff at Ben Gurion Airport Terminal 3. But we made it.
7.8
David Jerusalem King David Downtown 12 May 2014
Little or no information regarding reconciliation of the final account. I returned the car early and at a different location. I sent an email but have heard nothing.
7.1
Anonymous Jerusalem Romema Downtown 08 April 2014
The car was changed when I complained about the state of the paintwork and patching up
8.0
Anonymous Jerusalem King David Downtown 11 March 2014
No fuss - fairly friendly staff and helpful
9.1
Anonymous Jerusalem King David Downtown 03 March 2014
It was perfect car and service inc free map.
9.1
Jennifer Jerusalem King David Downtown 01 March 2014
Great service, fast collection and delivery. Very happy
10.0
Anonymous Jerusalem Romema Downtown 27 January 2014
easy to find friendly staff better car for the same price responsible checking and description of current damage of the car prior to the rental poor signs to the ben gurion return place
8.9

Top companies in Jerusalem

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.16667 Ratings: 415
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.6 Ratings: 399
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.5 Ratings: 151
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.4 Ratings: 257
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 5.8 Ratings: 245
See all companies in Jerusalem