Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dublin

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Dublin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LewisSeptember 24, 2017
The helpfulness of Mark when we collected the car and of his colleague,equally helpful( but, unfortunately, we can`t remember his name) when we returned the car at approx: 3pm on Friday 22nd September
We thought the hire cost a bit expensive
8.4
RonaldSeptember 22, 2017
Customer service was great. Very friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.2
MervynSeptember 20, 2017
Almost everything
Price
8.4
ElizabethSeptember 18, 2017
The service from the Enterprise team was brilliant. From the guy on the desk at the airport to the shuttle drivers to the staff when returning the car were helpful, professional and friendly. I will certainly be recommending them and using them in the future.
7.0
September 13, 2017
The staff were cheerful efficient and professional.
I liked all of the system.
8.2
CatherineSeptember 8, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff and willingness to help us
The first car had faults as soon as we started driving. I emailed and got no reply. When we got in to Waterford the staff there couldn't have been more helpful. It was great and we got a different car
6.4
September 3, 2017
Staff very friendly and was easy to go through
No issues
7.8
September 1, 2017
The staff service was excellent
7.2
RobertAugust 30, 2017
Great staff at pick up and return. Service was brilliant. We decided at pickup to upgrade the car and fortunately they had one available and adjusted without any issues.
9.0
KathrynAugust 25, 2017
Great service, friendly,professional and precise.Thank you for the upgrade! Wouldnt have enjoyed no gps
No complaints
7.0
patAugust 23, 2017
Just so easy to book
Zero
8.4
August 23, 2017
Nice car ... great to drive
Nothing
7.4
SylvesterAugust 22, 2017
Cheerful staff both at rental counter and at handover / return Well done Enterprise
8.2
BernadetteAugust 22, 2017
very helpful staff, ease of booking, process was clear and hassle free.
Were very busy when I arrived for pickup, took an hour and a half before car was ready.
7.8
RonaldAugust 20, 2017
Staff so friendly and helpful. So efficient.
7.4
August 19, 2017
Good friendly service felt a valued customer even on return of car everything explained very good
8.0
August 14, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Nothing
8.0
JohnAugust 11, 2017
Personal was excellent very helpful and attention to detail was reassuring
Only one person in the terminal with a lot of issues with customers before me . But she was helpful in advising me other options.
6.8
peterAugust 10, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, easy pick up and drop back. Will use again Highly recommended Peter Masterson
Nothing, all was great
9.0
AndrewAugust 7, 2017
Very easy and friendly service
9.4
August 1, 2017
Friendly staff
7.0
July 31, 2017
Excellent customer service.
Nothing.
9.0
RobertJuly 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.0
RichardJuly 27, 2017
The Enterprise staff I dealt with, both Rita at the Collection Desk and Andrew at the Drop-off point both displayed a high standard of courtesy and efficiency, it was a pleasure to do business with them.
Nothing to do with the Car Rental Company, they were excellent; but I found the Dublin Airport experience most UN-user friendly!
8.4
July 27, 2017
The woman I dealt with to pick up the car was a bit difficult
7.8
GrahamJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Pickup location. Having to wait to get shuttle bus, then drive to the off site location is not ideal
8.8
July 3, 2017
Very efficient and friendly staff and car was excellent.
9.2
DAVIDJune 26, 2017
Enterprise rental cars are better than Avis
They didn't have my address details from any previous rentals through enterprise in other countries
7.4
CoenraadJune 24, 2017
Friendliest bunch of guys and smiles all round. Outperformed all your competitors. Well done and thanks.
N/A
8.8
StruanJune 22, 2017
Counter staff extraordinarily friendly, helpful and efficient. Top marks to Tom. He was awesome!
8.2
June 20, 2017
A good service
8.0
CiaranJune 17, 2017
Very friendly staff.
No dislikes
9.4
June 14, 2017
Staff were attentive and courteous
Off airport pick-up/drop-off
9.0
RichardJune 9, 2017
Enterprise staff were excellent as usual, car was perfect for our needs, and the option of prepay for 1/2 tank was useful too.
For a new car the body work was a bit tatty, but only a minor grumble as it rained all of the time and a white car will not stay clean for long!
9.6
simonJune 8, 2017
Efficient staff.
Everything was fine
7.6
KongJune 5, 2017
Helpful staffs.
7.6
GeoffreyJune 4, 2017
Service at collection was excellent
8.8
June 1, 2017
Great staff at Dublin airport - thank you!
N.A.
7.6
RayMay 28, 2017
Could not be happier with the staff, treated me like I was buying the car, made sure everything was satisfactory
9.0
PeterMay 24, 2017
Very good service at reasonable price
7.2
May 22, 2017
Overall experience very good. Good car (Skoda) easy to drive, clean and efficient.
Perhaps an automatic option would be good, but not essential. On a general comment, we were offered the option of a Satnav, which we declined as we had taken our own. The car, however, was already fitted with a factory-fitted unit. Perhaps staff should be aware of this as satnavs as an extra are expensive.
8.6
May 21, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff.
None
9.0
BRIANMay 12, 2017
Very very helpful staff. No worries about hidden costs. Staff asked for ways to improve the service.
8.8
paulMay 6, 2017
friendly and helpful.
8.6
April 3, 2017
Staff were unbelievably helpful and I recommend asking for Trevor. Car was in great condition.
8.8
LindaJanuary 28, 2017
Excellent customer service
I ordered a manual drive and got an automatic. This was somewhat difficult to adjust to.
8.8
EddieJanuary 15, 2017
Service and the car were both excellent
Nothing
9.4
January 2, 2017
Shuttle bus back to airport
I couldn't rent a car without a credit card. I don't have one so my husband had to use his and add me as a named driver. It is probably stated on the website but I didn't spot it.
8.6
JohnDecember 14, 2016
Loved everything. Especially Shayna (?) and Jessica (?) from Enterprise. Both super friendly staff!
nothing
9.2
December 13, 2016
Support in returning the car (with my "little" mistake)
At the rental desk - I was told of an automatic gear - At pick up - manual gear
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dublin
Excellent
8.46667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations