Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Budapest

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Budapest and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 25, 2016
New car, in perfect condition.
It wasn't an opel astra but a kia ceed, which is a much inferior car.
8.4
SzilviaJune 27, 2016
Car was very good condition, clean.
The child seat was not best.
8.2
June 21, 2016
Could not supply request but replacement was adequate
9.0
November 20, 2015
Thanks, problem free rental at a great price.
9.0
KatalinNovember 14, 2015
perfect for me
9.0
September 3, 2015
Swift hasslefree pick-up and drop-off. Car was new, clean and in perfect working order.
9.4
August 20, 2015
The car had some problems although it was brand new: the automatic door lock switch did not work, and there was something wrong with the light system as one of the lights could not be switched off at all. When I indicated this problem, they said: well, this is a bad quality car, so it happens. Problem is, I could have got a fine from police for having a special headlight turned on without any reason.
7.8
August 18, 2015
i drop the car without checking early morning and after a sow in my bank that Sixt take 32 euro. I don't know why? The tank was full and i have picture.
9.0
MarcelAugust 7, 2015
Larger car
Under power : slow to accelerate
7.0
July 29, 2015
Brand new car, quick pick up
room in the car proved to be a bit small
9.2
JanJuly 28, 2015
Car Quality and price-value
drop off took some time due to not functioning credit-card terminal
8.0
July 26, 2015
New car, so everything was perfect.
8.2
StefanMay 11, 2015
Everthing was excelent
Just ok!...,,,.....,
9.2
March 27, 2015
Time to pick up is very fast
the person at the desk was not very friendly
7.6
PaulMarch 16, 2015
Excellent car easy collection pleasant staff thank you
9.0
November 10, 2014
Car was not completely clean on the outside.
8.222222222222221
GyorgyNovember 9, 2014
Very smooth experience!
None.
10.0
November 1, 2014
Excellent quality
Nothing
8.222222222222221
October 11, 2014
Ease of collecting car and advice from staff
Nothing
9.777777777777779
AlanSeptember 26, 2014
The GPS was very useful.
More explanation when picking up the car on the use of the instruments such as the air con and the fact that you need to remove the key from the ignition to open the petrol cap.
9.11111111111111
NaftaliSeptember 7, 2014
I liked the fact that the personal was kind and I got a good service. The car that I got was very good and served us well.
9.555555555555555
August 1, 2014
I like the fact it had a spare wheel .the car was well equiped with a/c and parking camera also was new not like other company at airpot.
10.0
GORDONJuly 29, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Car was clean and no issues.
Car was upgraded, and was a bit too big for what we we're looking for, but wasn't a big issue.
8.0
michaelJuly 21, 2014
The whole operation went smoothly with out fuss.
As this was a brand new car and unfamiliar, we had to ask for a rundown which should have been done or asked if we would like one. Once the familiarization session was done all went well.
10.0
MariaJuly 21, 2014
It was everything excellent. Thank you, Maria
I would like more automatic diesel car, I have a problem my left leg and easier driving a automatic car. Thank you, Maria
10.0
July 12, 2014
fast friendly service, appreciated they offered fresh water at the hot airport
all was fine
8.222222222222221
LaszloJune 5, 2014
Fast, efficient staff
Extra charge for fuel even though just arrived from the patrol station
8.666666666666666
IlkkaApril 13, 2014
Thanks! We have nice trip with you small Toyota Aygo. Hope will rent car for you again! -Ike-
9.333333333333334
February 10, 2014
rental price is different between SIXT website and other website, which SIXT is quite higher than the other.
8.88888888888889
January 22, 2014
everything was very good
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Budapest
Excellent
8.45 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations