Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Zagreb

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Zagreb and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HARRYDecember 7, 2016
Simply everything
Nothing. All great
9.0
BobNovember 28, 2016
A car upgrade and GPS at no extra cost was more than compensation for the delay in getting our car ready. What's more at the drop off point in down town Dubrovnik the representative was very understanding since I had a small altercation with a tree and offered to drop us off near our accommodation. We were very happy with Enterprise.
8.0
AndréSeptember 6, 2016
staff attitude
7.2
May 7, 2016
when we return car back to enter price Staff send us back to hotel .thanks
But the airport staff even not Tell me the return address
7.8
ChristineJuly 3, 2015
Staff were friendly & helpful
The zagreb enterprise address provided by rental cars.com was incorrect for pick up. Thye had opened a new office 10 mins walk from zagreb station, but instead we paid $30 for ataxi to take us to the address on our booking. When we got there, our car was waiting in town, so we had to wait for them to bring it out. On drop off, we were told this office had moved to zagreb port & we would find it easily on arrival. Not so, ended up using my new zealand mobile to call office to ask where they were. We were parked nextto another car who coildnt find them either!
6.6
AnastasiosApril 12, 2015
excellent car and assistance by the company.
nothing bad
9.0
February 5, 2015
I got satnav built in which was nice. But the driving pleasure was not up to a Mazda 6 which is what I booked.
I was looking for a Mazda 6 but got a Opel insignia. Even though both cars are listed in the same category, the Mazda 6 is a much better drive and therefore I am disappointed for not getting the car which I selected on the web.
8.2
LillianSeptember 20, 2014
I cant fault the staff who were understanding very professional, service was great so was the car Skoda wagon. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone who needs a car rental for a log or the short term hire. Well done boys at Zagreb airport you make your company proud.
10.0
June 1, 2014
Helpful staff, great car, very good value for money.
Really difficult to find the kiosk in the airport as it was in a different area to the rest of the car rental places - make sure you go upstairs!
8.88888888888889
May 23, 2014
Godd cars and price
Time to take all details, if rented before surely a database could keep all details address, licence etc no need t5o repeat operation every time
6.888888888888889
May 15, 2014
Enterprise rental desk located other floor so it was difficult to find.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Zagreb
Very good
7.65 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations