Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Zadar

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Zadar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 30, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff on arrival - we were lucky and it was not busy. Straightforward booking, pick up ad drop off.
8.4
July 6, 2017
The car was ready to go and not to much paperwork
Unclear details of insurance choices, cdw etc
7.0
PaulJune 29, 2017
The girls were very helpful, knew exactly what their job was ( very unusual nowadays) a quick non stressful experience
Nothing
9.2
May 9, 2017
All was fine and quick
I have booked a car with full insurance with rentalcars.com and have got confused when they tried to offer me again other insurance with them.
8.8
October 5, 2016
car conditions
price comparing local level extra charge for late pick up time
6.8
GrergJune 12, 2016
Car and service really excellent. Girl who showed us to car and man who received it were great. Very happy with car despite it being a downgrade. Preferred it to a Clio.
Nothing
8.8
June 11, 2016
Liked the entire process.
Long line when picking up the car but due to 3 airlines coming into the airport at about the same time. Will avoid this time next time.
8.8
May 10, 2016
Exceptional service. Beautiful, new, clean car.
Everything was PERFECT!
8.8
FilipAugust 2, 2015
The upgrade and the friendly and helpfull staff.
8.0
ChristianJuly 4, 2015
- I liked the fact I could pick the car in Zadar & drop it in Dubrovnik - I enjoyed driving a Skoda - Had A/C
- The fact that no one was there at Dubrovnik Airport to get the car back. I had told I would be there by 6:30AM. In fact I was there by 6:00AM. I waited till past 6:30AM but no one came. My only option was to leave the papers and the key along with a small note in the company mailbox. I did not think this was an appropriate way to proceed. If this is Sixth company regulation, then I should have been told in Zadar what to expect.
6.8
June 22, 2015
When I pick up the car everything was fine. Very profesonell
But when I delivered the car, the person who checked the car with me didnt belive me when I told him that I did not had made a stretch in the car. It was made a spot in the paper when I pickt it up so it was not new.. I had to tell him several time and I got the feeling that I tried to trick him. Not were nice. Maybe better that they go together with the costumer and look over the car together. Sincerely Eli Smith
6.6
June 15, 2015
New car Enough power PS
Had to buy an extra insurance
8.6
PaulJune 2, 2015
Staff were freindly and chatty. When i had a problem with my car i was upgraded to a much better make and model at a different sixt office along our route without hassel.
It had been raining the night before so this was used as an excuse as to why the exterior was so filthy. Roof later refused to close on car (cabrio)
7.4
EstherMay 19, 2015
The gastank was 't fully filled Screenwasher fluid was empty Sixt tryed to sell me another ensurance even though i allready booked that on rentalcars with my booking.
7.8
October 27, 2014
Easy to find
Couldn't contact Sixt to extend rental
8.0
PieterOctober 15, 2014
The helpfulness of the staff, the excellent car and the great value for money....
10.0
August 5, 2014
Battered condition of car.
5.111111111111111
May 29, 2014
Clean new car. Thank you
I paid 14 euros for a bigger car than the Opel Astra I had ordered and was given a Skoda Rapid - exactly the same class of car. Car seats for my children were very expensive.... over 100 euros for 3...
6.666666666666667
PhilipMay 27, 2014
No complaints at all. Everything very good
Would prefer an automatic car
10.0
May 17, 2014
The free upgrade to a Focus!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Zadar
Very good
7.45 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations