Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Oryx logo - rentalcars.com

Oryx Reviews Zadar

Read customer reviews on Oryx in Zadar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IngridMarch 17, 2017
I use ORYX just about all the time, they are friendly and very helpful.
Nothing.
9.2
IngridJanuary 29, 2017
The staff and how nice they are. I had the car for 2 weeks and when I dropped off the car, the agent asked me about my father which is the reason I rented the car to go and visit him.
Nothing.
9.4
April 1, 2016
I like the car rental company and the staff.
No one was at the counter when I came early to drop off the car. The times are 8am to 8pm and there was no one there. That is the only thing I was not happy about. Had to wait for someone to come.
8.8
November 26, 2015
The price and the newness of the car.
The car did not have any windshield wiper fluid and I was driving in very difficult conditions.
8.8
JohnOctober 28, 2015
No hard sell on insurance upgrade,nice people
9.6
October 13, 2015
Friendly staff, decent car brand. Some rental companies rather use cheap models
The windshield from the inside was dirty, when the sun reflected inside it was hard to see anything
8.8
DavidOctober 1, 2015
Car was Diesel and easy to drive.
Would have liked feedback from staff regarding difficulty with fuel guage. After filling tank guage only showed 3/4. I kept filling then till it spilt out. Staff told me later that it is a problem with that car.
8.2
August 15, 2015
The staff at both locations were excellent and both went out of their way to help us and greatly improve our customer experience. I will use oryx again and recommend you to others, as a consequence.
8.6
August 1, 2015
long waiting line at time of picking up car
7.6
July 29, 2015
Accessible from the airport. Ease of showing the voucher which resulted in less paperwork.
Price, I feel it was expensive for the week. But Ornyx was the most reasonable.
7.6
July 20, 2015
Drop off was simple.
Having to pay an excess for dropping off at Split airport.
8.0
July 6, 2015
The Zadar staff
No parking space at Split airport I had to go 3 times in the Terminal to drop off the car keys.
7.4
June 26, 2015
No update Navigation since 2012
8.8
KjetilSeptember 23, 2014
That i had to deliver the car unatended. Then i could not assur that all was ok from when i left it till someone took a look at it. This was do to early flight.
8.444444444444445
trevorSeptember 18, 2014
The 2 lads in rovinj were very pleasant and helpfull. I must particularly say thank you to thiadore. He was a gent !
Difficult to find the pickup point in zadar
8.444444444444445
DavidSeptember 12, 2014
Drop off staff at Dubrovnik were fantastic, efficient and very helpful.
9.333333333333334
May 26, 2014
It took 30 minuts to get the key ...
7.777777777777778
AldonaMay 18, 2014
everything was very good
10.0
May 2, 2014
Very good condition of the car
The explanation about extra insurance wasn't enough
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Oryx Rating
Zadar
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations