Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Split

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Split and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 3, 2017
Very thing it was great
9.0
September 2, 2017
1.Reasonable price 2.friendly staff
NO
8.0
August 31, 2017
Overall it is very good n I satisfy with its service
It take deposit n return later
6.8
August 31, 2017
Sixt location for the car pick up and drop off was easy to find.
Couldn't find a manual for the car so were unsure how some things worked.
6.4
GORANAugust 29, 2017
Simple and quick. Very happy
8.2
RebeccaAugust 28, 2017
Staff (all) really helpful with good language skills. Upgrade for taking out full insurance was great. Car was lovely!
Time it took to book out car despite prebooking. The rental office is too small for the throughput - two desks/staff is inadequate. Also there was no air conditioning, so waiting for an hour (partially outside in full sun) in the August heat was uncomfortable and verging on distressing!
6.8
charlieAugust 25, 2017
Very helpful staff everything was explained carefully
The car had some scratches on it but this was all logged down before we left
7.4
August 25, 2017
Long queue at desk when picking up the car
7.0
AnthonyAugust 23, 2017
Efficiency of return
Chaos on collection. Car not ready and staff not very courteous.
5.6
AdemAugust 17, 2017
Great car (Clean, modern, well fitted), easy transaction, very helpful staff.
Nothing
8.8
August 16, 2017
Good car. Upgraded from manual to automatic
Not the cheapest
7.2
JohnAugust 14, 2017
All sorted and done a slight scratch was paid for on the spot.
7.2
SvenAugust 14, 2017
Good staff, friendly and professional. Good car, clean, new. Except for waiting time at the counter all other processes were very efficient
Waiting time at the counter
7.6
August 13, 2017
Friendly staff
The car I was given was underpowered, and felt like poor build quality. Not the car I was hoping to get.
6.0
August 10, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff who worked quickly and explained clearly.
Having to wait in the queue in 39 degrees!
8.0
KarlAugust 8, 2017
Excellent counter staff
Details were not transferred to Sixt computers so booking in took longer than it should
6.6
August 8, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful, fast, clean and efficient.
8.6
EnisAugust 7, 2017
Car was dusty from the outside. I got an offer to get it cleaned but I declined because I didn't want to spend precious time on that.
7.2
PaulAugust 3, 2017
Friendliness and assistance of the team
Pick up point was untidy and could be in a better building
8.2
TuchardAugust 1, 2017
These representatives especially the branch manager at Sixt car rental in Split Airport are absolutely excellent. They went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend them and their rates for the best of all
9.2
July 31, 2017
The car was new with the latest technology
It takes far to long time to pick up a car. When You rent the car you have to fill in a lot of information, and yhen you have to repeat that at the desk. One could expect to just pick up the keys (and of cource show driving licence)
5.6
July 31, 2017
New car.
Pick-up in the dark. It was not possible to inspect the car well.
6.6
DenisJuly 28, 2017
The service of the staff in person and via email was excellent. The car was great. I will be using SixT again when we return to Croatia, but will be hiring a slightly bigger car as the kids are growing!!
8.8
MichelleJuly 25, 2017
Efficient drop off.
Long wait to get to the counter to collect the car.
7.8
MattJuly 24, 2017
Car was clean and tidy. fit for purpose with good fuel economy
Sat Nav was not very helpful; not always choosing the most direct/fastest route, so some journeys became more convoluted than necessary - adding about 20-30 mins to journey time in some cases.
7.2
PeterJuly 22, 2017
It was as exactly as I expected
9.2
MartinJuly 21, 2017
All!
No complaints!
9.2
July 18, 2017
Staff very helpful and freindly
Slightly slow system to pickup
9.4
GijsJuly 17, 2017
Nice car, good location on the AirPort.
Had to return the car since it was so badly damaged the passenger door didn't clos any more...
6.2
July 16, 2017
Clean car
7.0
July 16, 2017
Very good staff at the collection and drop off site
7.4
July 9, 2017
sixt dont get baby seat to the car but counted baby seat. It is no correct. Katherine
7.0
DennisJuly 7, 2017
Good, helpful and friendly people.
8.2
July 2, 2017
Rental company tried eagerly to find problems with the car when returning it.
6.2
June 27, 2017
Efficient staff Easy to find pick up/drop off point
Not much
8.2
June 26, 2017
Quick pick-up and return of the car
8.2
SeanJune 25, 2017
Rose,the girl who we dealt with was sooo nice,very efficient and friendly.
Nothing
9.0
June 19, 2017
The Renault Clio was amazing & the fuel consumption was very good.
To be honest the car was perfect.
8.8
MarkJune 18, 2017
Competitive price
GPS navigation system was not standard in the vehicle that we were assigned
8.0
June 11, 2017
Excellent staff at Split airport. Exceptional! Upgrade given at a considerable discount.
One way rental fee could be reduced.
8.6
June 9, 2017
Loved that the car rental office was still open whist other rental companies had closed for the night.
9.6
JamesApril 14, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. We were given a brand new car, which was nice.
A little unsure about drop off procedure as no one was there, and there was a key dropbox at the car park, but we brought the key into the airport and used the dropbox at the desk.
9.0
October 30, 2016
Friendly service and good size car.
The car had some scratches and slight body damages
6.8
October 16, 2016
Smooth and quick rental, helpful and pleasant staff at the airport and at the drop-off. The car was excellent, no problems at all. Highly recommended.
8.6
October 16, 2016
Everting ok
Nothing spesiell
9.0
MattiOctober 9, 2016
Quick service from the staff
Return place was not guided well
6.8
September 19, 2016
Very long wait to collect Car not very clean No water in windscreen washer
6.4
CliffordJuly 8, 2016
-The ease of booking -quality of the car -friendliness of the staff
-Lengthy delay in picking up car
6.8
TomJune 26, 2016
We go a brand new Opel corsa! The customer service was very friendly and top noch!
9.2
PeterJune 21, 2016
Brand new Ford Focus sw !
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Split
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations