Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Oryx logo -

Oryx Reviews Rovinj

Read customer reviews on Oryx in Rovinj and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


FreyaAugust 27, 2017
Friendly staf, Willing tot help
August 19, 2017
The desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good location. Drop off was easy and the GPS was very helpful. We had a very positive experience.
ElizabethJuly 13, 2017
counter staff were very nice
usually when i drop off a car i just leave the keys in a box and go. in this case there was lengthy paper work and checking. it was very inefficient.
July 12, 2017
No hidden costs.
The first assistant was not very helpful. A young lady who was also working there stepped in and took care of things in no time.
September 15, 2016
state of the car - dents on 3 corners!
May 20, 2016
The representative was very friendly and helpful.
The cost of the additional insurance and other costs were higher than expected.
September 23, 2015
The car
Staff at roving. Slow. Well one person booking the other girl just looking. If there are 6-8 people they need 2 people minimum booking.
July 6, 2015
The car had no motor power. Dangerous to drive at motorway when you lack acceleration completely.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Oryx Rating
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings


Top Suppliers in Rovinj

Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.