Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fleet Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fleet Rent A Car Reviews Rijeka

Read customer reviews on Fleet Rent A Car in Rijeka and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 10, 2017
Convenience of office location
Computer crash so desk checkout took longer
6.6
RolandsJuly 4, 2017
Car was clean and served very well during our trip.
Door handle was broken, when we received the car. Had to call help desk to note it down, as there was nobody in the counter anymore.
7.8
June 26, 2017
The car was completely new, we fit all our luggage and stroller in, it was a comfortable drive
It would be great to have a climate control and automatic transmission, but the car was great overall
8.6
June 16, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff
Vechile of the car was too small only 1000 cm3, it can't go to the mauntains
8.4
LiliMarch 4, 2017
New car...low prices...
Not possible to pay car hire and extra cost in cash !!!
7.8
PerJune 16, 2015
No complaints.
7.2
January 19, 2015
ALL WAS OK
NO COMENT
9.8
November 25, 2014
everything was ok.Car was new
8.6
RichardOctober 17, 2014
The car was better than expected. Nikola at Rijeka airport was outstanding and very helpful. The car was perfect in every way. We will use the service again when we visit Croatia or Europe.
Everything was perfect.
10.0
BrianSeptember 19, 2014
Very clean car, good friendly service
8.444444444444445
BrunoAugust 30, 2014
Nearly new car, very clean and well equiped
Severely underpowered car, especially with Airco on
9.11111111111111
August 28, 2014
collection of car took a long time due to queue and slow process.
6.222222222222222
DoronJune 7, 2014
i got Great service iam sure as i told already to rent again in fleet as ido 2 times already .... and am sure when i really need them help thay will be for me thanks - Doron
i all the look for the possitive :):)
9.777777777777779
AndersApril 21, 2014
Everything OK!...
... execpt the damage that was on the car when I hired it. But staff marked it very well when I picked up the car. Better information about extra charge when traveling to neighgobouring countries.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Fleet Rent A Car Rating
Rijeka
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations