Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Pula

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Pula and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndreOctober 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Inside of car was dirty. Looked like it had been used by a family with children in the rear....crisps and rubbish down the seats. Upholstery was stained in the front and rear. Washer bottle was empty.
7.0
TerenceOctober 5, 2016
very friendly and efficient service.
Nothing!
9.2
RobertOctober 2, 2016
Friendly staff. Great car at a very good price.
Large excess blocked on credit card.
8.8
ChrisSeptember 29, 2016
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. No high pressure selling - they accepted our decision immediately.
Not easy to find the drop-off point at Dubrovnik airport - it was through the public car park. It was also quite a long way to trundle cases to the terminal.
8.6
SandraSeptember 26, 2016
The car was in excellent condition except for the damage caused by the previous renter, but we didn't mind. It was clean and automatic, which the driver liked. It was just powerful enough and handled well. All four of our company of friends were comfortable sitting in the car and in future we shall bring some CD's with us so we can listen to mu
The GPS was difficult to set. We did have a lot of trouble with it. We had previously used a Nissan and their GPS was so simple. And that was the only problem.
8.6
July 29, 2016
desk very prominent and plenty of staff available. We were met very quickly on arrival back by a very pleasant bloke and it only took a few minutes to check things over and clear the car
some local charges which were not expected and not really explained.
8.2
IngridJune 22, 2016
QUICK HANDOVER OF CAR, AGE OF CARE, CLEANLINESS OF CAR.
FORGOT MY ID & DRIVERS LISCENSE AT THE COUNTER BUT SOME OF THE BLAME IS ON ME AS WELL.
9.4
June 9, 2016
Car was clean and well presented.
The website was not clear about the cost of the additional insurance, and we were shocked about the high level of excess, and then the high cost of additional insurance to reduce it. the insurance cost was nearly as much as the hire charge. This was misleading, and definitely not made clear on the web.
8.4
May 29, 2016
Location of the rental car dest at Pula airport, the representative was very pleasant and helpful.
Nothing that I did not like.
9.2
paulMay 23, 2016
great staff a pick up desk gave us some good tips for safe driving
nothing
8.8
May 22, 2016
The representative did not explain clearly where to find our car in the car park, and the sat nav we ordered was very ineffective, frequently losing satellite connection at crucial moments
7.8
May 9, 2016
Quick, easy, good value for money
9.2
November 9, 2015
Helpful friendly service . Very pleased .
9.0
ChristopherAugust 20, 2015
Windscreen washer was empty.
7.4
August 10, 2015
Car is good
got different car (lower classes) broken left side-view mirror
5.6
August 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff on the desk. Especially when I picked up the car.
8.0
July 20, 2015
Car upgrade. Ease of leaving airport.
Queue to obtain car. Length of time required to process paperwork. Finding hire car in car park without assistance.
6.4
July 20, 2015
I did not like that Sixt was trying to us insurance that we had already paid for.
8.0
PetterJuly 18, 2015
Nice new car. But not the one I ordered. I had a nice trip and the car was ok.
It was a simpler car than I had ordered. Who is to deside what is a similar car, Is it the price in your contry.We was 3 persons who ordered the same car, and no one got the car they had ordered. I think you can write the type of car tha you actually have, and not a socalled similar.
6.2
AlbertMay 15, 2015
Excellent service and value all round.
8.8
September 14, 2014
The desk staff were extremely helpful and efficient. Car was good
nothing
10.0
August 15, 2014
All was nice !
10.0
June 23, 2014
Overall process was very efficient and the price was competitive
Sixt agent at pick up trying to sell additional insurances despite the fact that I already bought full cover from rental cars.com
9.555555555555555
MarkJune 16, 2014
Staff were very helpful and pleasant
9.777777777777779
RichardMay 29, 2014
Staff were helpful & friendly.
Nothing!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Pula
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings