Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Oryx logo - rentalcars.com

Oryx Reviews Dubrovnik

Read customer reviews on Oryx in Dubrovnik and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 31, 2017
Easy access with friendly efficient staff
Car park is quite busy. Lots of returns mixed in with pick ups in a tight chaotic space. Not much you can do about that tho. So we just sat back and relaxed until the traffic cleared. Just needs a slightly bigger space.
8.8
bulentJuly 22, 2017
service speed
8.4
HowardJuly 11, 2017
Friendly, courteous, no push to buy additional insurance after I informed them I had coverage thru my credit card
8.8
July 8, 2017
Everything.
Not mutch equitmemt on the car
8.8
ChristopherJune 25, 2017
Very helpful staff; efficient and organised. Straightforward hire.
9.0
IanJune 24, 2017
Very helpful staff. Excellent service. Very good car. Rental cost very reasonable
Area map not available from office Very expensive one-way drop-off charge Separate drop-off at Split airport would have been helpful. One queue only for collection and return
8.6
May 26, 2017
Diesel Car
Stop Start and electric handbrake annoying in hilly dense traffic
9.0
MarkJanuary 15, 2017
My flight was diverted from Dubrovnik to Split because of bad weather. The Oryx agent at Split Airport accepted my voucher and provided a car, so saving me from a four-hour coach journey down to Dubrovnik a likely need spend the night there before heading back north to my destination.
The Oryx office at Debrovnik Airport was not open when I returned the car at 05.30 on 14/01/17.
9.4
January 3, 2017
Excellent service and great cat.
Giving it back
8.6
AnnamarieDecember 28, 2016
As i am there 2, 3 times per year i appreciate their personel treatment
There are no complains
9.8
StevenOctober 28, 2016
Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. No hassle.
8.8
ATHANASIOSJuly 10, 2016
1st class service. It was a nice experience. I ll definitely come back to the same company.
N/A
8.6
June 26, 2016
Fast service
8.6
JoãoJune 26, 2016
The simpathetic Staff of oryx In Dubrovnick And In Zagreb
7.4
TapsMay 29, 2016
Fantastic service
Car park to jammed and packed
8.6
AllenMay 27, 2016
Got the car I requested
8.4
May 22, 2016
The staff, quality and spec of the car (low mileage high spec Passat automatic a/c etc) & better model than I had booked
Nothing to fault
8.2
January 16, 2016
The new exelent car. Very economic.
9.4
October 4, 2015
Good car
Satnav or WIFI are extra Have to pay extra if wishing to cross the border into Montenegro Drop off is difficult as there is limited space
8.2
September 29, 2015
Drop off charge was too high.
7.2
August 25, 2015
Easiness of renting a car.
One way fees.
7.6
August 17, 2015
Chaos at drop off. Gridlocked carpark.
6.4
ClaudiusAugust 16, 2015
Additional charge for changing pickup Airport from Split to Dubrovnik was extremly high!!!
7.2
August 9, 2015
Friendly staff, value for money.
N/A
8.4
August 5, 2015
Good efficient car - friendly staff
Having to pay a one way fee
6.4
July 21, 2015
Everything was ok.
7.6
TiagoJuly 14, 2015
Bluetooth in the car! Good air conditioning. Space enough for all the 9 people within plus baggage.
The fuel deposit was't full when we picked up. The windows were all dirty inside. To much confusion to get out from the rental Park.
7.8
July 7, 2015
Price and service were great.
The car had so little power it was actually a little dangerous.
7.6
July 7, 2015
Great little car
Exhorbitant price charged by Oryx for one extra day!! €53 for less than 24 hours!!
8.0
StefanJune 28, 2015
Everything went as planned
Very tight of space at the parking area from where we picked up the car
8.2
SuzanneJune 12, 2015
Really easy and quick to collect and drop off the car. Great phone customer service prior to booking. No hassles with returning the car
Car could have been cleaner
7.8
April 16, 2015
A fine car with a great price. The staff were friendly and efficient.
8.6
April 13, 2015
The company charged us more money than we had read online for crossing the border
8.4
JonathanSeptember 14, 2014
The car was fantastic, we encountered some pretty bad storms and the A6 Quattro took it into its stride. There are some pretty dangerous roads in Croatia and Hvar topping the list but we felt safe in the car. It's was as advertised and this service faultless from start to finish. Just waiting for the return of the deposit and we are all good.
9.333333333333334
June 22, 2014
The extra payment for late pickup felt a bit unfare and wrong, since we had to wait in a long line of other customers to get our car.
7.555555555555555
WilliamJune 10, 2014
Got an upgrade
It was almost too big
8.0
June 2, 2014
service was excellent, car was great
quite congested at airport however that is not just oryx problem but airport issue.
9.11111111111111
MargaretMay 10, 2014
Just very efficient and staff all very nice with good English
I got a small car and found it difficult to change gears not your fault
9.333333333333334
May 1, 2014
Great car: much more fun to drive and with better controls than other small cars I've recently hired: Polo, Corsa, Suzuki, Fiesta. Oryx staff pleasant and helpful.
Surprise charge of 25 euros for a green card.
8.444444444444445
April 29, 2014
Oryx excelled again
9.777777777777779
adamApril 28, 2014
price and staff, ease of hire
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Oryx Rating
Dubrovnik
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations