Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Dubrovnik

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Dubrovnik and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkOctober 2, 2017
The Renault Clio diesel was a better car than I had expected, but took some time to become familiar with. The Alamo / Enterprise staff at the airport were extremely helpful and efficient.
The car took some time to seem and become a 'natural' drive -- and the air conditioning was not effective when it was hot outside.
9.0
September 29, 2017
Economic and spacious car
The DROP OFF at Split. Staff at counter were good but nowhere to leave the car!! And no information or signs or staff on site at parking area to inform us! Very disappointed!!!
6.0
September 16, 2017
i really liked the staff, Anton was very helpful and kind.
i paid for vw golf and i got opel astra, it was a good car but i wanted vw
7.2
August 25, 2017
Staff were very helpful
The window was difficult to see through in direct sunlight as it was smeary, which was difficult to notice until under directly sunlight, which made viability an issue
6.2
ANGELAAugust 20, 2017
Good car and easy process
No sign in airport to local Alamo
7.2
July 29, 2017
Overall a good experience. The car we revived was better than the one I booked.
Long wait a Dubrovnik airport otherwise all good.
7.2
June 25, 2017
In Dubrovnik, the rental desk was easy to find. In Sarajevo, we had no clue where to return the car: no signs outside the building. You only find them once you park the car in a random parking and go looking inside the building.
7.2
PaulJune 18, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean car.
8.6
jonathanMay 26, 2017
Only half a tank of fuel and upgrade was asked for bigger deposite
Good service
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Dubrovnik
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.