Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Zakynthos

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Zakynthos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
Stuff was great
Didn't get the model I wanted
6.0
August 14, 2017
The car is very clean for our family trip. Even though the office was suprised that the car was on dusty, they did not extra-charge us for cleanning. (i.e. In the beginning, they told us that they only considered about sea-salt in the seats.)
It was supposed to be "full to full", but the tank is only half. It was difficult for us to align the half fuel tank when the car was return.
6.0
MICHAELAugust 8, 2017
Gear shift not working properly- passenger door could only be opened fron the inside - sun visors would not stay up
3.6
RichardAugust 7, 2017
Had a flat battery 2 days, good service to get it started, fault not found. Promised a new battery if the incident happened again.
nothing
9.0
BennoSeptember 29, 2016
IT was great whit the people and the car and we have whit the car an fantastic time. Thanks and up to next year.
We must go home to the Netherlands.
9.0
October 16, 2015
Car had more space
Car looked and felt tired and battered baby seat was very haggard, and the car felt like the starter motor was on its way out
6.4
October 12, 2015
The pick up point had moved, from outside to inside the airport. We wasn't aware of this until we went to the original point.
7.2
DavidSeptember 29, 2015
Staff were so nice and car did the job!
Too many company stickers on outside Before signing, I had to point out extra damage (only small but maybe enough to have been acused). Because drop off was 3.30am I had to leave key under front floor mat thus cannot lock car (Would be nicer to have a postbox). Still, couldn't have asked for better overall service... Thank you!
8.2
BernardSeptember 14, 2015
Excellent service throughout
I took over the car with half a tank however I returnrd it with nearly a full tank because I had been unaware of MPG for the car. However I am happy to have returned it unmaked and in excellent condition, ThANK YOU. bERNARD sHAW
9.2
DavidJune 27, 2015
Great little car friendly staff when collecting car
Confusing instructions on voucher telling me to go left out airport door and go 100 metres when staff were waiting in side airport
8.2
MarkJune 1, 2015
Picking up the car was easy & the rep. was very nice & friendly.
Dropping the car off was a pain in the neck
6.6
May 26, 2015
Excellent contact with staff at the airport
nothing
8.2
May 2, 2015
Easy to rent, easy tu turn back.
I booked vw polo or similar (nissan micra) and i got hyundai I20. Car was ok, but not what i've booked
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Zakynthos
Very good
7.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations