Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Thessaloniki

Read customer reviews on Caldera in Thessaloniki and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DimitrisApril 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful representative
7.8
JohnSeptember 15, 2016
Our first car got a flat tire just after pick up. Team provided an excellent service, replaced the car, delivered to us,paid the taxi. Excellent service.
Getting a flat tire!
9.0
September 8, 2016
Well organised pick up from the Airport to the car rental office. A good car which although not new was in good mechanical order and served us well.
A slight inconvenience not having the rental office located at the airport but otherwise no problems
7.8
August 22, 2016
nice
nothing
7.8
PakizeJune 21, 2016
They know what they are doing..
8.6
carlJune 14, 2016
Rep was not waiting where he was supposed to be
5.6
May 5, 2016
Couldnt find the way to the office, the navigation didnt pick recognize the address
8.8
October 13, 2015
The orderly fashion of service
The distanserad to the AirPort. Spanish var rentals are usually located right at the AirPort.
6.8
MarkOctober 12, 2015
Staff were helpful
7.8
October 11, 2015
staff was very friendly and sufficient pick up and drop off at airport was perfect
the car was very loud when driven
7.6
October 1, 2015
good, almost new and clean car.
the office is not on the airport, hard to find by dropping off. no road maps included. Company was Europcar.
8.2
September 19, 2015
Great car for the price, I hope next time the service will be the same.
All was well
7.6
August 18, 2015
No information to reach the place where to live the car at Thessalonicco, it wasn't easy to find
6.2
GeorgeJuly 29, 2015
Speed of tansaction
That you get the car almost empty(petol) and you have to return it almost empty.
9.0
JohanJuly 3, 2015
I would have liked to know that caldera was not located at the airport rather a car drive away. Also that it wasn't a completely new car a with the big rental companies.
6.6
ShaunJune 21, 2015
The team were very helpful we got a puncher when we arrived at our holiday resort we rang them the next day they sent somebody out straight away good service nice people
There staff was very helful and we was greeted at the airport which was very good we did not have to mess about looking for the correct desk to go to
7.6
MykhailoJune 16, 2015
Very friedly staff Everything was done very quick , with smiles and lot of usefull information as a bonus
I thing it will make life easier if clients could get info during booking or after booking was done that there is no caldera office at the airport and they would be met by Caldera representative on arrival That . sreally not a problem but as we were not informed we didi not expect that somebody willmeet us and almost 30min we try to find caldera office at the airport Hope it helps you to improve your service
7.8
ValeriaJune 3, 2015
Facile prendere l'auto se capisci che non c'è un ufficio nell'aeroporto ma un omino che ti aspetta all'arrivo. Facile da restituire.
8.2
HALUKMay 31, 2015
Very friendly staff.
The company does not have office at the airport. they sent staff to pick us up.
6.0
April 28, 2015
The staff were friendly and polite. Very quick pick up.
8.0
March 31, 2015
Good car, very kind stuff, car celvered on time.
No city and Greece maps in the car.
10.0
AlessandroMarch 15, 2015
The service was very fast
Due to a delay of the plane was very difficult to alert the company about the delay and the phone number on my voucher was belonging to another comany.
9.0
January 5, 2015
Friendly staff, while professional. Very good car's condition. Accurate timing in getting-dropping car. Fast equity process.
8.6
November 4, 2014
outstanding meet and greet service despite one hour flight delay, very, very good car, friendly Greek staff, ease of collection/paperwork super price, cannot fault at this price.
they didn't up-grade me to a ferrari! (dreamer!)
10.0
DESPOINAOctober 22, 2014
the service of the sales man
9.333333333333334
August 12, 2014
good servise!
the car engine was nearly dead,to go on the hill it was hard
7.333333333333333
HarryAugust 9, 2014
The was very dirty in side the hood inside full of dust. The engine use oil every five hundred km one litre. The out side of the had lots scratch and small dents. I recommend when you hire take photos of the car so you don't be told you have done the damage. Also the rear air fan was very noisy they said that was normal but I have hired other same cars before and are very quite.
6.0
PerAugust 1, 2014
Good staff and friendly service, fair prices
It was too hard to find contact person in airport. it needs to be better communicated where to find your company/rep.
6.0
July 17, 2014
The car was very good, although at times when we were driving on the freeway, the car vibrated, and then it settled. not sure if wheels were balanced, but it did seem as it was coming from the wheels..
7.333333333333333
AideenJuly 12, 2014
I would recommend Caldera to friends
10.0
July 8, 2014
representative well mannered Waiting at airport
9.333333333333334
June 19, 2014
Staff was very efficient and helpful! They made the collection and drop off very easy.
9.777777777777779
GeorginaJune 14, 2014
Great service. Polite and courteous rep. Nice car.
9.777777777777779
May 3, 2014
Being met at the airport personally and therefore not having the hassle of having to find the rental car dealership.
A little concerned that I or the representative did not sign anything when I returned the car to the airport. After asking if everything was okay and whether there was anything to sign off he just said it was and he would sign off the contract.
9.555555555555555
March 9, 2014
The value for money
Nothing
9.11111111111111
March 9, 2014
All was wunderful
nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Thessaloniki
Good
6.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations