Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Skiathos

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Skiathos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KennethSeptember 28, 2017
Excellent service at Skiathos from Tim at the Thrifty desk who was welcoming, friendly and efficient. Car presented in very clean, good condition with plenty of fuel. Drop off at the end of holiday just as friendly and efficient.
Nothing at all to criticise.
9.0
AndrewSeptember 23, 2017
This was the best car rental experience I have ever had. The rental staff were superb, especially Tim at the Skiathos desk on car collection. I will be booking with you next year for sure.
8.8
July 19, 2017
service counter was borderline rude
7.4
June 22, 2017
Very hard to check the car over at pick up as it had just stopped raining,not the fault of the hire company but it would of helped to dry the car,as when we arrived at our hotel we noticed a very small dent in the drivers wing so had to phone to let them know.pleased to say very helpful.
7.6
June 11, 2017
Very helpful staff at skiathos airport
7.6
May 29, 2017
car was clean and well maintained - friendly service
8.6
May 27, 2017
Fast and friendly service
9.2
May 27, 2017
Great service at this location.
Only negative no screen wash in the car the car windows were dirty/dusty on collection.
7.4
May 13, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off
Not the model of car I ordered
8.8
October 8, 2016
The staff were so helpful. The lady at the counter and the gentleman who got the car ready for you - and both again on return.
There is only one member of staff on duty to process the rentals so if there was a big queue it would take ages
8.8
August 31, 2016
The upgrade of a great little Suzuki Jimny jeep
Bit of a wait but no great problem
7.8
August 11, 2016
very easy to pick up and drop off
6.8
HarryAugust 11, 2015
Great staff
Nothing. All was good.
8.2
EdwardJuly 29, 2015
Car was great.
There was a slight tear in the interior roof that we didn't notice when we signed for the car. We only checked the outside.
7.6
AnnetteJune 11, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff...the whole process was very easy.
Nothing to dislike
8.2
janetSeptember 20, 2014
clear explanation about fuel policy and good checking of car for previous (and possible new)damage
It did take quite a while to complete admin and for the car to arrive at the airport
7.777777777777778
July 26, 2014
Did not explain how to fix child sit.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Skiathos
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations