Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Skiathos

Read customer reviews on Budget in Skiathos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnFebruary 13, 2018
Customer service was excellent.
8.4
October 15, 2017
I got a better car than I paid for
8.0
September 18, 2017
- Ease of everything - Ok car for skiathos
- Luggage space
8.8
September 9, 2017
the car wasnt brand new which on a dusty island with lots of unmade roads made driving more relaxed as I was less worried about the insurance etc
8.4
June 24, 2017
Car was ready when I arrived and had no Hassel
None
8.2
July 2, 2016
Convenient picking up and dropping off at the airport
The picking up and dropping off took longer than I hoped. Difficult to find the right person when dropping off
7.8
HowardJune 25, 2016
Friendly staff
The car was badly marked and dented.
6.2
May 13, 2016
The Avis rep was waiting with my name on a card at arrivals even though we were early
My booking was with Budget but it was Avis who supplied the car The car was a Hyundai i10 not the Nissan Micra ordered The tank was only 0.75 full and was asked to bring it back the same. The order was for full to full. Had to give my card details which I was not aware of even though I had paid for full cover at booking stage
5.6
August 21, 2015
I was told to look for the Budget rep at the meet and greet in the airport. What you didn't tell me was Buget and Avis share the same rep who only had an Avis shirt and board. It took me 10 minutes to sort it out.
6.0
July 19, 2015
great family car for the island
car radio not working properly because no antena on the car.
8.6
LYNDSAYJuly 9, 2015
The ease and frendlyness of the company
9.2
BjornJune 27, 2014
The representative was very proactive and attentive.
The car was in a very dilapidated state- the fuel gauge did not register the tank being filled and the suspension/steering/wheel bearings were very worn/noisy.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Skiathos
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.