Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Santorini

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Santorini and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrankMarch 28, 2017
Car worked fine and was very suitable for the local circumstances
Car was rather scratched up when we got it.
8.8
March 23, 2017
Helpfulness of staff who provided good explanation of the car and usage policy.
Nil.
7.6
October 2, 2016
Ease of procedure, and seat mii is a nice car.
Car was in need of inspection. It also had quite a few scratches outside but it did not influence the driving.
8.2
ROBERTSeptember 19, 2016
competent and overworked desk staff still remaining pleasant.
interior of car left dirty and smelly by previous users. A/c needed recharge. Other drivers, particularly tourists on buggies, who leave their brain behind when on holiday.
7.0
September 18, 2016
Car was just the right size and was extremely economical
Even though the car was filled to the brim before returning there was an initial dispute about whether the car was full. Thus was eventually resolved.
7.8
September 11, 2016
Had accident in middle of our holiday, and when took the car back the staff were very helpful and gave us a new vehicle and got us on our way very quickly
8.8
June 2, 2016
Seemless Change after technical problem, fuel leak
7.6
May 8, 2016
Location of office in the airport.
Nothing
7.4
April 8, 2016
Car could have been cleaner internally & externally
7.0
BrunoApril 7, 2016
Nice car, very suitable for a couple.
The extra cost to drop our car before 8 am.
7.2
IanJuly 14, 2014
Quickness of picking up vehicle at airport
Size of car not as big as expected, should have been a Fiat Panda or similar had Toyota Aygo - couldn't even get case in boot!!!
7.555555555555555
SandraMay 25, 2014
The Lady at the Airport counter was efficient & very helpful. Gave me a number to call 24 hours in case, I needed assistance.
Car was a bit jerky when it changes gears, it was an Auto. Just a minor inconvenience.
9.555555555555555
GaryMay 5, 2014
The service was fantastic and the car more than adequate for my needs, I will certainly use the car hire again.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Santorini
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations