Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Santorini

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Santorini and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BLADIMIRSeptember 22, 2017
Clean economical car.
Charge on the retur of car due to early flyout
9.2
September 20, 2017
no complication
drop off instuction (maybe I skipped info)
8.2
AnaSeptember 18, 2017
Easy and simple pick up and drop off of the car
7.6
July 26, 2017
Very easy pick up and drop off
Car a bit old
8.6
RAMIJuly 26, 2017
Friendly and patient representative at the desk. They didn't try to be picky or cheat about minor car scratches for getting extra money from me, like some rental companies may do.
I got a bigger car for an upgrade, but in this location a bigger car is a disadvantage, because of the narrow streets. The small car I ordered would have been better.
8.6
July 20, 2017
On site office
Extra fee for a late pickup due to flight delay.
6.0
June 27, 2017
Petrol tank wasn't full so had to return part full which is very annoying because you end up putting more petrol in and not getting the money back. Pickup took much longer than other country hire cars that I have booked judging on the time to address individual bookings.
5.8
June 24, 2017
Small car ideally suited to Santorini's roads. Quite economical.
No remote locking, trouble finding someone to check car when I returned it.
8.0
June 18, 2017
Very efficient and simple process. Car in a good state.
8.4
NicholasJune 11, 2017
Very quick pick up and drop off. No hard sell on upgrades etc. Great value for money.
8.8
KayaMay 30, 2017
The car was very new under 4000km.
The baby seat was old and not with isofix. So the handling was not ver easy.
7.6
PaulMay 22, 2017
Helpful staff
Small parking area at the Airport
9.0
May 13, 2017
Speed of transaction
Price
7.4
May 12, 2017
The man spoke good English. Was very helpful and was quick in serving us.
9.0
FrankMarch 28, 2017
Car worked fine and was very suitable for the local circumstances
Car was rather scratched up when we got it.
8.8
March 23, 2017
Helpfulness of staff who provided good explanation of the car and usage policy.
Nil.
7.6
October 2, 2016
Ease of procedure, and seat mii is a nice car.
Car was in need of inspection. It also had quite a few scratches outside but it did not influence the driving.
8.2
ROBERTSeptember 19, 2016
competent and overworked desk staff still remaining pleasant.
interior of car left dirty and smelly by previous users. A/c needed recharge. Other drivers, particularly tourists on buggies, who leave their brain behind when on holiday.
7.0
September 18, 2016
Car was just the right size and was extremely economical
Even though the car was filled to the brim before returning there was an initial dispute about whether the car was full. Thus was eventually resolved.
7.8
September 11, 2016
Had accident in middle of our holiday, and when took the car back the staff were very helpful and gave us a new vehicle and got us on our way very quickly
8.8
June 2, 2016
Seemless Change after technical problem, fuel leak
7.6
May 8, 2016
Location of office in the airport.
Nothing
7.4
April 8, 2016
Car could have been cleaner internally & externally
7.0
BrunoApril 7, 2016
Nice car, very suitable for a couple.
The extra cost to drop our car before 8 am.
7.2
IanJuly 14, 2014
Quickness of picking up vehicle at airport
Size of car not as big as expected, should have been a Fiat Panda or similar had Toyota Aygo - couldn't even get case in boot!!!
7.555555555555555
SandraMay 25, 2014
The Lady at the Airport counter was efficient & very helpful. Gave me a number to call 24 hours in case, I needed assistance.
Car was a bit jerky when it changes gears, it was an Auto. Just a minor inconvenience.
9.555555555555555
GaryMay 5, 2014
The service was fantastic and the car more than adequate for my needs, I will certainly use the car hire again.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Santorini
Very good
7.25 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations