Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Santorini

Read customer reviews on Budget in Santorini and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RASHIDMay 12, 2017
Staff was very helpful and it was a smooth experience.
Nothing
9.0
December 9, 2016
Helpful counter staff. Easy early drop-off
Nothing
9.0
sedatSeptember 22, 2016
The car was new
No Budget represantative at Ferry Port.
6.8
June 21, 2016
Car was quite old, had 60'000 km. A Fiat Panda instead of a Hyundai i10, I consider this a downgrade.
6.8
PeterMay 31, 2016
Quick and easy
Very little information about the returning of the car ie where fuel etc
6.8
jeanApril 23, 2016
Courteous staff
The car : - a bit bigger than requested, a drawback on narrow roads and parking spaces - gearbox in poor condition, not surprising considering the mileage (95000 km)
6.8
KostasFebruary 17, 2016
Your Budget representative in Santorini airport is a credit to your business. He was amazing.
9.0
AnnaFebruary 15, 2016
The extreme helpfulness of the counter clerk.
Nothing.
9.0
October 11, 2015
Car was ok, had 4 doors (even though I had booked a 2-door car), friendly service. Aux port in stereo.
Had some scratches and dents, it was hard to keep track if they were there before or if someone had scratched it while it was parked. Antenna was missing so radio useless. Could've used a couple of hundred bucks more on the car and gotten a remote central lock. Central locking only on the driver's door was a bit ancient.
7.2
July 12, 2015
Staff were very efficient and helpful. Happily picked us up from and returned us to the bus stop.
6.4
MogensMay 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful comments and advices, when we arrived to pick up. And smoothly expedition when we delivered the car. Will certainly use Budget again.
9.4
RobertMay 1, 2015
The guy on the desk was awesome. Great advice without asking on arrival
8.8
FatmaAugust 25, 2014
I like to collect the car not only from the airport but from every where
9.11111111111111
AlexandraJuly 21, 2014
Everything went perfectly, I would definitely rent from Budget Santorini again. Plus, the desk clerk was super nice and gave us a bunch of helpful info on Santorini, and even suggested places for drinks and food. Great advice! Thank you.
10.0
July 3, 2014
Friendly and informative counter staff, gave good tips on roads/junctions to avoid, very good one to one service.
Fuel levels - it is always easier to pick up a car full of fuel and return it full, rather than part filled and trying to gauge how much to put in to get it back to about the same level as happened here.
9.777777777777779
GoncaloMay 14, 2014
Andreas was extremely helpful in answering questions we had and providing all the necessary information. We will definitely be recommending him and Budget cars to any friends of ours that visit Santorini.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Santorini
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations