Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo -

Thrifty Reviews Rhodes

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Rhodes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


October 9, 2017
The personnel at the desk were wonderful. I especially appreciated the detailed information given to us as we picked the car up: parking and driving precautions, parking locations, and where to purchase gas in the area.
We had difficulties finding the shop, and although the Greek like to be helpful, no one knew where it was either.
MichaelJune 29, 2017
Ease of pick up, friendliness of staff, condition of car. Fuel deposit refunded very quickly.
Just the usual insurance excess at the desk.
May 27, 2017
friendly staff. good cars
May 15, 2017
how easy it was to drop off the car at the airport
to put a deposit down on a full fuel tank
chrisMay 14, 2017
Came with full tank, thorough pre-use check done in my presence
Nothing particularly
RobbieMay 9, 2017
All staff were very professional and offered a friendly service.
October 19, 2015
the staff were all exteremely nice and halpfull
the had a hard time going up hill
May 11, 2015
Staff was very friendly
Information about the Car could be in English also
RachelApril 27, 2015
Thrifty/Hertz were flexible when my flight was delayed and I wanted to return the car a bit later (still within the paid business day)
was a bit pricy; I paid for 4 days a price of a week.
stevenSeptember 25, 2014
value for money. we took the cheapest car and received a small, but good car that took us safely from a to b.
Nothing to dislik: everything went perfect!
IsabellaJuly 22, 2014
I still haven't received back the deposit for the petrol on my visa card.
April 29, 2014
turkish language !!! kiraladigim arabadan cok memnunum ! ofisteki calisan elemanlar cok iyi davraniyorlar .hersey super ! tek bir sorun var ... internet uzerinden kiraladigim araci otel teslimi yok ! ofise gitmek zorunda kaliyoruz.bu sefer gidip almak icin araci otelden taxi ucreti 15 euro odedim.sonra teslim etmeye gittim ve ofisten otele donmek icin tekrar taxi cagirdim ,gine 15 euro odedim toplam 30 euro oldu.bu sekilde internet uzeri araba kiralama bu siteden pek anlami kalmiyor! saygilarimla Gyuner Hyusein ...
ChristosApril 26, 2014
Good staff
The car. I was paid for a seat Leon 2014 and I took I Hyundai 2011 ! Not a good deal!
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
7.96667 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.