Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

SK Rent logo - rentalcars.com

SK Rent Reviews Rhodes

Read customer reviews on SK Rent in Rhodes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulSeptember 7, 2017
Newish low mileage car, easy to drive automatic, air conditioning system very good.
Car had damage that hadn't been noted so we had to go back and get the staff member to come and look at the car and note the damage down. Car was supposed to be full of petrol but wasn't, it was about 7/8 full, but by the time we noticed we had already driven away.
6.4
September 1, 2017
Definitely a great service, the car was better than the one I booked, nearly new and very clean. Pick up and drop off very fast. Next time I would feinitely use SK again.
None really.
8.8
August 28, 2017
Very quick counter service in the airport terminal and car waiting only 100 metres away. Got a bigger car than expected with great air conditioning and a large boot.
Car was very grubby inside and was an old model, although it had not done more than 50000 km. Central locking did not work but could lock car manually. Some accident damage to offside wing but this did not affect the driving experience.
7.6
July 10, 2017
Fast and kind service Quick pick up and drop off
Fuel tank was totly empty
9.2
MartinSeptember 20, 2016
The staff were friendly and informative, the vehicle was presented in good condition and well cleaned. the process for returning the car was quick and efficient.
9.0
August 30, 2016
ease of drop off.
it was so easy, that I felt that maybe the car was not checked in correctly. I did not sign anything on retunr, and no one checked the car in. I left it in the drop off area at the airport with hazards on and dropped the keys at the desk. A confrimation of hadnover and retuen of deposit to credit card would heve been more reassuring to me.
7.2
AlbertoAugust 26, 2015
Simply and fast
Nothing
7.6
ArtoJuly 18, 2014
Fuel efficient
trunk was too small but you get what you order right. Also I wish the fuel tank had been full when picking up the vehicle since it was dark when I arrived and I did not know where the nearest gas station was.
9.11111111111111
PeterJune 28, 2014
Thank you everything I was absolutely satisfied! :-)
Nothing :)
10.0
JohnJune 28, 2014
All aspects of the rental were handled very efficiently.
The car was very small and underpowered, which wasn't totally unexpected, but the overall condition of the vehicle was quite poor, and the clutch was badly in need of adjustment. I should have returned it for an exchange, but didn't.
7.555555555555555
June 14, 2014
Goooood :-)
NOP
10.0
ErikJune 13, 2014
The car itself was very nice to drive with
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
SK Rent Rating
Rhodes
Very good
7.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.