Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Rhodes

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Rhodes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GuidoAugust 12, 2017
All was fine
The pick-up place is 5 min from the Airport but there is shuttle transfer and the service is excellent
7.8
August 7, 2017
every thing else
pick up delay
7.4
August 5, 2017
1. Staff was very kind and helpful 2. car was clean and in good condition
1. surcharge of 6 Euro for road assistance 2. Firefly car pickup location was far from airport when advertise it's an airport location 3. Firefly counter was hard to find
6.6
RobertAugust 3, 2017
Very quick pick up. Guy at the caunter was very polite and helpful answer for all questions.
Car had 1.2 engine. There are many steep hills so it was quite annoying to change gear every time. But is minor issue.
6.8
July 16, 2017
very friendly staff
6.6
DEREKJune 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Ease of picking up and dropping off car.
Nothing
9.4
VytautasMarch 31, 2016
Very friendly staff at the airport
N/A
9.2
September 7, 2015
The counter to give in the keys was open at 7.30 a.m. in the morning. There is no key-drop box, so if yo leave early you are in trouble. I had an opportunity to wait for the stuff as i was n the airport very well in advance, but it took me several hours. The customer should be warned about this sort of inconvenience and there should be some drop-off options available.
5.2
August 11, 2015
Everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout. I had an minor accident and the staff helped me through the paperwork.
I had to go to the airport information desk to find out where the Firefly desk was. It was the Herz desk, which was easy to find when I knew. There was quite a long wait in the queue to get the car.
7.0
June 12, 2015
It was what I paid for.
Car's bodywork had scratches almost on every side.
6.8
HeidiAugust 23, 2014
I was very impressed with everything and will definitely use rentalcars.com again!
8.444444444444445
PeterJuly 21, 2014
Clean and nice car.
The gasoline tank was not full at delivery as it should. The skratch chart did not show all marks and I had to take time with staff to check the car before we could leave at delivery. HERTZ car rental.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Rhodes
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations