Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Preveza

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Preveza and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 30, 2017
Good vehicles, clean, low mileage. Helpful staff at pick up.
Staff not present at counter when we came to return vehicle - had to wait 20 mins for them to come. Not ideal when you've got a flight to catch.
7.6
StefanSeptember 17, 2017
Car was new, clean, I picked it up very fast, the staff was helpful.
The fact that I had to bring it back with half of tank, the policy was not full-to-full
9.0
IgorSeptember 10, 2017
Good service
All things ok. Nothing to claim more.
9.2
September 9, 2017
very good service,new car and clean
9.8
RaimundSeptember 6, 2017
Motivation and friendliness of the staff. Brand new car.
8.8
marcoSeptember 1, 2017
Staff
No electric windows
7.6
ChrisAugust 2, 2017
All good
Nothing
8.4
PeterJuly 17, 2017
Very pleasant staff who advised that Opel Corsa that I booked wasn't available but could supply almost new Skoda Fabia or Nissan Micra - I chose the Skoda which had covered just 600km prior to my rental. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Nothing!
9.2
PatrickJuly 10, 2017
Fast efficient and friendly service with helpful advice on route to accommodation and tips on driving the vehicle.This was all done in a professional manner.
7.8
July 6, 2017
New car - can hardly complain! Helpful and pleasant staff for pick-up and return
8.8
July 6, 2017
All as expected
Nothing
8.6
June 22, 2017
The organisation of the enterprise rental desk much quicker per person than other car hire companies
car had not been cleaned/washed. Having to ensure same amount of petrol in car when returned, prefer to collect and return fuel as full.
8.0
June 21, 2017
Excellent car and great value for money
9.2
ChristopherJune 19, 2017
Cars close to airport building, efficient staff,queue was short.
8.0
June 5, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff. Car close to arrivals lounge. Process very quick.
9.2
May 25, 2017
Good service,new cars,cheap insurance
10.0
October 24, 2016
I was pleased with the car, a Corsa, and also very pleased with both Enterprise, and Rentalcars in particular, who seem very efficient and helpfull.
8.8
AdelaSeptember 14, 2016
The Enterprise counter staff were polite and efficient with good English, the car was in a good shape, overall it was a good experience for us.
8.0
HughJune 16, 2016
Fast and efficient
8.8
September 1, 2015
Alex at Enterprise was excellent.
9.2
DavidJune 22, 2015
The fact that second driver insurance was an additional cost.
8.8
October 13, 2014
Good fuel economy of car
Road signs to the airport need to be improved Greatly and replace vandalised signs. Car hire companies must put more pressure on Greek government/road minister asap.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Preveza
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings