Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Preveza

Find great prices with Avis in Preveza, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Preveza is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Preveza, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Preveza through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Preveza

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    5.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.3

Avis locations in Preveza

Opening hours

  • Preveza Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 7am - 11pm
    Thursday 7am - 11pm
    Friday 7am - 11pm
    Saturday 7am - 11pm
    Sunday 7am - 11pm
  • Preveza Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 3pm, 6pm - 9pm
    Tuesday 9am - 3pm, 6pm - 9pm
    Wednesday 9am - 3pm, 6pm - 9pm
    Thursday 9am - 3pm, 6pm - 9pm
    Friday 9am - 3pm, 6pm - 9pm
    Saturday 9am - 3pm, 6pm - 9pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Preveza

Reviews of Avis in Preveza

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Preveza Airport 17 October 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!!!
9.4
Anonymous Preveza Airport 21 September 2017
no problems very easy and friendly hire.still costs a lot to hire a car
8.6
COLIN Preveza Airport 24 August 2017
Staff were efficient and polite Had to walk out of airport to find rental shop, when I was told someone would be at gate on arrival
8.2
Paul Preveza Airport 12 July 2017
Drop off quick and flexible. Dropped us at the airport after returning the car. On arrival we were promised meet and greet! No body met us! Car was not waiting outside the airport! Had to call AVIS only to be told we had to walk to their office offsite from the airport (admittedly only a 10min walk); but walking with bags in 35degree heat, across rubble (no pavements) is NOT a good start to your holiday!
5.4
Anonymous Preveza Airport 30 August 2016
choice of 3 cars there was no roadmap provided
8.8
mark Preveza Airport 16 June 2016
Very quick and friendly service
8.6
Anonymous Preveza Airport 21 September 2015
Easy and good value Lady doing the check in seemed stressed and unfriendly.
5.6
Peter Preveza Airport 12 July 2015
Great staff,very friendly. None
8.0
Dean Preveza Airport 22 June 2015
Brand new 208 Coolio... All good!
9.0
Anonymous Preveza Airport 01 July 2014
overall very impressed with service The agent claimed to be unaware that I had booked for an additional driver and paid to reduce the very high standard excess. So i had to show the booking form to show what i had booked and paid for. was told that i would have to recover the excess if vehicle damaged when I returned to Uk. also website showed tank full and leave full, but tank was only just over 1/4 full. This was all unecessary and annoying.
8.2

Top companies in Preveza

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 196
2 Caldera car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 82
3 Green Motion car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 134
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 77
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 130
See all companies in Preveza

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.