Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Mykonos

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Mykonos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 25, 2017
Nice staff, good car.
I felt uncomfortable with the staff writing down the full credit card number. I haven't seen that before in any other operator. When I dropped the car it has been checked by the staff, however they haven't gave me any receipt confirming that was all good.
6.6
JacobSeptember 27, 2017
Excellent value and gas mileage
Mykonos has lots of steep hills. If you have a big family I suggest you get a bigger car. Smaller cars like ours can stall going up steep hills. Other than that, great everything else
9.0
September 7, 2017
Our counter staff was very kind to read the map with us and show us where to go. He was helpful when asking him to share dinner places too.
I did not not like anything. It was the exact experience i would expect it to be. A nice surprise outside the ordinary might be nice tho if applicable.
8.6
July 4, 2017
The car was pretty new, generally in good condition.
Tiny engine so it struggled getting up the very steep hills in Mykonos. Seats were stained. They need to be clearer on what car you are going to get. "Or similar" is not a very good description. No idea whether the car I got was the same group!
6.2
September 11, 2016
Staff and speed..no queues
Car was very small but was what I ordered. Driving in Mykonos is chaos
8.4
September 14, 2015
nice staff very helpful
8.8
BULENTJuly 5, 2014
We whant to thank you, our car was a Ford K, everything was good and we are safely at home...
9.333333333333334
CurtisJuly 3, 2014
Staff
9.555555555555555
June 30, 2014
The car was clean and in very good conditions. The staff there is very kind
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Mykonos
Very good
7.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.