Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Mykonos

Read customer reviews on Caldera in Mykonos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 12, 2017
CUSTOMER SERVICE THE CAR ITSELF PRICE
-
9.4
July 10, 2017
Everything was perfect with regards to service
The big deposit taken for the beginning which I am still waiting to be refunded
6.2
LuisJune 9, 2017
Professionalism
Nothing to say
8.6
June 7, 2017
friendly staff
--
8.0
August 29, 2016
Good car, good price, helpfull stuff.
8.6
June 12, 2016
New car
8.2
May 3, 2016
all was very good
The way I booked it through internet, I had not been asked about the flight number of my arrival. Therefore, the agents told me that they expected me in the morning, when I arrived at the afternoon and they said they may have cancelled my booking.
9.0
BarrakSeptember 23, 2015
Ease of transaction
7.4
September 23, 2015
The vehicle was almost new, very clean and tidy
Nothing to dislike
9.2
September 22, 2015
Nice car
N/A
8.2
DenizSeptember 16, 2015
Being upgraded
Nothing
8.8
MohammadSeptember 6, 2015
Everything the service was great
nothing
9.0
MehmetJune 30, 2015
Very helpful staff
8.0
June 12, 2015
Lady at the desk didn't speak a good English and was not friendly. Very difficult to have explanation about insurance. Had to come back next day and speak with a boy that was very helpful and kind
7.4
AnnaAugust 31, 2014
Very easy collection (eventually) and pick up - friendly staff.
We took AGES looking for the Caldera sign, carting our luggage back and forth through the airport - only to find out eventually that Caldera was a company called Advance (nothing on our paperwork suggested that this would be the case ?) - it would have been good to have known this as we could have started our holiday earlier... Also, you need to include a customer helpline number on the receipts you provide customers - just in case....
6.222222222222222
KhalilAugust 27, 2014
Fast service
The car i have booked online was nicer than the one i received! I would have prefered to get a Hyundai I20
7.555555555555555
GIOVANNIJune 11, 2014
Very efficient I will use it again in September
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Mykonos
Good
6.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations