Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Kefalonia

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Kefalonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BorisJune 29, 2016
everything was OK
nothing to report
8.8
ManiosJune 26, 2016
Quick service on pick up and return of vehicle
No issues
8.0
June 3, 2016
Staff were lovely and helpful
The actual car not comfortable to drive
8.2
May 29, 2016
Ease of the whole experience and pleasant helpful staff
9.0
AlbertSeptember 28, 2015
Easy to deal with
None
7.6
September 27, 2015
Good price for a quality car. Convenience of pick up and drop off
Nothing
9.0
September 9, 2015
Friendly and efficient. Also no pressure to have extra add-ons.
7.6
September 2, 2015
Great staff on the terminal desk, very friendly and helpful.
Condition of car not fantastic and will definitely go for a bigger car if I have the same size group next time.
8.0
LynneAugust 15, 2015
The quick taxi transfer as we couldn't have our car till the next day.
The fact the car wasn't available until the following day and we had to she'll out for taxis in the evening to get a meal and supplies costing us extra money.
7.4
July 31, 2015
Superb welcome
Hand brake dodgy
8.0
July 28, 2015
CAR was almost new
Nissan Micra had the tendensy to losse grip on frontwheels when going on steap roads. There are a lot of those roads on Kefalonie!
8.6
July 27, 2015
A nippy little car ideal for getting around and very economical to run
Nothing
8.2
July 4, 2015
I particularly liked Susan at the car hire desk in Keffalonia, she was very helpful and friendly. Please pass on thanks to her
8.6
PatrickJune 24, 2015
Quick ,efficient service. Friendly staff , that spoke English .
Car was too small and old for the very mountainous terrain . Fleet possibly needs and upgrade .
6.4
June 14, 2015
Had an upgrade, the car performed well, without problems
Had to pay for my upgrade, lots of marks on the car on collection which were pointed out, inside hadn't been cleaned very well, I have had a lot newer vehicles in past holidays and was a little disappointed.
6.4
June 14, 2015
There was fuel in it, not too far to go to collect it.
It was a well used car, not that low a mileage, several marks on the car, which had been highlighted.
6.2
AlanJune 8, 2015
Very helpful staff (Susan) on arrival and departure.
8.4
May 31, 2015
Great staff at the desk - Susan was very helpful.
9.0
September 25, 2014
All except..........
Colour of car - black!
10.0
StephenSeptember 22, 2014
Excellent value for money and exactly the car we booked, unlike people we know used other companies and didn't get what they booked. Only gave mark of 4 for time it took to collect car as it was being washed & we had to wait a while.
Nothing, the whole process was excellent
9.333333333333334
June 13, 2014
Helpfulness of Hertz representative in agreeing to deliver the car to the accommodation.
Having to wait slightly longer than promised to receive the car.
6.444444444444445
RobertApril 13, 2014
Efficient staff
Small boot
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Kefalonia
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations