Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Kefalonia

Read customer reviews on Budget in Kefalonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 30, 2016
The staff at the Budget desk at the airport were very nice and efficient.
No complaints
8.6
MarionSeptember 29, 2016
The friendly helpful staff at Kefalonia Airport and the fuss free pick up and drop off.
the upholstery was a little stained but difficult to keep clean when people on beach holidays so not unacceptable.
8.6
LuciaAugust 29, 2016
the car was in good conditions and the eco function of this model spared us gas and money.
the car was not very clean and the parking lot at the airport so dark we couldn't find the vehicle. it took us a while to locate it and it was very difficult to check the body conditions.
6.8
KeithJune 26, 2016
All good
9.0
vanessaJune 19, 2016
It was reasonable price, easy pick up. Pleasant staff
There wasn't anything we didn't like
9.4
June 12, 2016
Clean car.
NO DESK AT AIRPORT.
8.0
brianJune 4, 2016
NO FUSS VERY PROMP
9.0
AlanMay 1, 2016
The whole hire was so easy, booked online easy! They where waiting for us at airport when we landed with name card so easy!
9.0
October 11, 2014
Service was great and the car provided was just right. Enough room for 2 people and their luggage and with enough grunt to tacke the mountains of Kefalonia and Ithaca.
nothing, all good.
9.777777777777779
PAULSeptember 15, 2014
Nice new car. Lots of room for cases
Long wait when collecting car. Butfriendly staff and very helpful
8.0
August 2, 2014
The staff has been helpful.
The car was smaller than expected. Hardly space for luggage.
6.0
KarenJuly 14, 2014
The staff were very efficient, there was a problem with the timing on the car but a quick phone call to the office assured me that this was normal for that particular vehicle. Very efficient service when we dropped off the car, would use again without any hesitation. Excellent service.
8.0
PaulJune 25, 2014
Simple process for pick up, economical vehicle for the week, easy drop off.
9.555555555555555
RonaldMay 28, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, who were happy to give directions etc.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Kefalonia
Very good
7.05 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations