Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Kefalonia

Read customer reviews on Avis in Kefalonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HowardAugust 30, 2016
speed of service
trying to add additional daily insurance when I didn't need it!
7.8
July 9, 2016
We have always had a good experience with Avis
Lack of office which I think is in hand
8.4
June 26, 2015
Quick pick-up and drop-off
Expected the AVIS desk to be in the Terminal building
7.0
nicholasJuly 16, 2014
Very friendly and efficient I will definitely be using your services again thank you for a hassle free time :))
10.0
DavidJuly 5, 2014
Very quick to get car once I found the rental office & again v easy to drop off. Big car as well.
Rental office is quite a way from terminal and this wasn't highlighted on my booking form. Condition of the car was pretty average and boot didn't lock initialy and had to be fixed.
6.222222222222222
MartinJuly 4, 2014
I requested to drop car back 30 minutes before office opened and they agreed.
Car engine hesitated frequently for first 100 km or so, but was OK after that.
6.666666666666667
SuzanneJune 29, 2014
Quick and efficient pick up and drop off.
The car didn't have a wiper blade fitted to rear wiper only discovered it when it rained. Also the fuel gauge wasn't accurate as it showed I had less petrol than I actually did. I filled the car up to full but gauge showed 3/4 full.
6.666666666666667
MarkMay 28, 2014
Fantastic place - fantastic ease allround
10.0
IANMay 15, 2014
I was the only person on our flight renting from Avis so had no queue etc which was great. The car was ready for me and no pressure around additional services was made by the staff.
Contract states this was a full tank to full tank contract. The car was literally on fumes and had to fill up at the closest garage. Not wanting to be getting to the airport panicking about fuel levels I left a quarter of a tank in the car. The Avis office is actually 150 metres outside of the airport gates with no information in paperwork or terminal as to its location. Luckily we saw the office as we landed.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Kefalonia
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations