Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Lesvos

Read customer reviews on Caldera in Lesvos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 15, 2016
5 door car,interior very clean
exterior in poor condition.Warning lights not working and no interior light,windscreen washer not working properly.
8.4
September 11, 2016
No air conditioning No winshield liquid
6.6
ANTONIOSJune 19, 2016
The acurate time.
The aircondioning was poor.
8.6
November 28, 2015
Nice car, enough power, space
Nothing. It was fine.
8.6
DAVIDJune 29, 2015
Friendly staff
8.0
October 24, 2014
No breakdowns, no punctures. Good value. Did the job well, though typical steering wheel vibration of this jeep type, in this case over 40mph.
CD Player tried to swallow cd rather than play it. Radio seemed worn out too. Window washer disconnected. 117k mileage.
8.222222222222221
RowanOctober 4, 2014
Although we booked the car with Caldera the company that provided us with our car was Best so the above review is for this company.
Took sometime to pick up the car at the airport as there were 5 other customers.
6.0
July 5, 2014
All really convenient and easy.
9.777777777777779
June 29, 2014
I have been visiting Eressos for 12 years or more & used to share taxis, but, recently have used car hire as I'm confident of the drive. very good value & service thanks
9.777777777777779
June 22, 2014
The car was ideal for our needs, their representative very friendly and helpful and the car had large car hire logos on each side (which was great as it made it very clear to other road users that we weren't locals!)
They don't actually have a rental desk at the airport and as we were early, we had to phone them to let them know to bring the vehicle to us. It's a good job I had my phone on me and their number! Similar issues with dropping the car off, again requiring a phone call which led to very swift service.
6.444444444444445
June 14, 2014
when finding the right people everything went smothe
difficult to find the contact when arriving.
5.777777777777778
June 7, 2014
Very efficient pick up and drop off.
10.0
GeorgeMarch 11, 2014
condition of car
nothing
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Lesvos
Good
6.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations