Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Corfu

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Corfu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 21, 2016
the staff was very kind and helpful
the way to claim the insurance if accidents happened
9.2
October 17, 2016
Everything was very easy with both pick up and drop off
8.4
DavidOctober 13, 2016
It was the right size and extremely comfortable.
Nothing
9.0
MillisaSeptember 5, 2016
easy convenient friendly
8.8
AndrewJune 21, 2016
How easy it was to pick up the car, the helpful pleasant staff who explained everything very clearly, the condition and cleanliness of the car which was nearly new, the ease off dropping off the car, and the closeness to the airport terminal.
The additional charge for picking the car up at night.
9.0
paulJune 21, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
7.4
RobertMay 11, 2016
Good fast service easy to use web site
8.6
May 10, 2016
Pleasant and efficient staff, good car and very easy to pick up
I thought that I had paid for everything when I booked the car with you but I had to pay additional money before I was able to have the car for insurance and a second driver
8.4
GeoffreyApril 10, 2016
Courtesy and convenience.
Not exact model car.
8.2
ChristopherNovember 4, 2015
Excellent Service from the counter staff& Location of the pickup of the car
None
9.0
October 14, 2015
Ease of collection and drop off. Right size for two that coped well with narrow roads and steep hills.
Tyre warning light kept coming n as one tyre was slowly defating and needed to be pumped up a coupe of times during the week.
7.4
September 30, 2015
quick and friendly service
8.8
September 24, 2015
Location ideal Friendly service Decent car Simple admin
All good
8.6
DanielSeptember 20, 2015
High quality car and efficient, friendly staff. Would use again.
8.8
September 19, 2015
Staff very helpful and friendly. No messing about . Everything was organised
Nothing
9.6
GeorgeSeptember 14, 2015
Enterprise desk was very easy to find. Car was delivered full of fuel and had to be returned full. Map of Corfu was provided.
Inside of windscreen not cleaned properly.
8.0
August 30, 2015
Efficient service.
The Enterprise representative identified a scratch he said wasn't there before and I had to pay £156. I wasn't aware of causing any damage. I will making a claim.
8.0
August 18, 2015
Very helpful staff. Excellent English speaking. A good experience all round.
Nothing. All 100% fine
8.4
August 16, 2015
Efficiency, friendliness and knowledge of the staff. you get what you pay for and the staff are helpful.
8.8
August 5, 2015
Efficient service Good fuel economy
Boot space limited
8.2
July 31, 2015
It is a lot of fun to drive around on the island in this type of car. We had a great time.
Car seemed old, heavily used (49k kms) and had small mechanical problems. According to enterprise staff this was one of the newest cars of this type on the island. Jimny convertible is no longer in production and there seems no alternative. It was fun but by all means not up to modeen car rental standards.
6.4
July 28, 2015
From taking th car there was a problem with AC
7.0
July 24, 2015
The fact that we ordered different car and got suzuki which was too small
7.8
IanJuly 24, 2015
Representative on desk was friendly and informative. Told him that we would be using you again next time.Didn't have to use new system.
Everything was to our satisfaction.
9.2
PaulJuly 20, 2015
Enterprise employee at Corfu Airport was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly - it made a pleasant start to our holiday. Entire experience with Enterprise was excellent and stress-free. Would definately recommend to others and would use again.
Nothing - all good!
9.4
PredragJuly 20, 2015
Pretty much everything.
Just a suggestion: The sun shades for the car, in summer vacation places like Corfu, should really be included for convenience. Leaving the car in the sun is not a very nice experience afterwards.
8.8
MichaelJuly 9, 2015
The speed and efficiency of collecting the car.
Trying to find a petrol station near the airport to refuel before returning car!
8.0
ericJuly 7, 2015
very pleasant staff
8.8
JohnJuly 6, 2015
Very efficient and friendly
We took excess waiver out in advance didn't realise if anything happened you paid up front then claimed back on return home, so we took another waiver out in Corfu.so cost us double really.
9.4
July 5, 2015
Good quality car
Quite expensive per day
7.6
YoelJuly 4, 2015
The service was very good The car was like new and Very comfteble
We have got BMW instet of Mercedes, and the geer was not good at all! I was engry the wole week.
7.8
May 26, 2015
the long queue at the desk on arrival to book out the car!
7.2
April 15, 2015
The service in general , the car itself and welcome customers service.
Nothing really it was all good, just the text that I have received could be in english.
8.0
April 6, 2015
Colour. Red. Good for being noticed and for finding in car parks.
9.0
AngthonyOctober 26, 2014
The ease of picking up the vehicle and the friendliness of the staff at Archaravi Downtown
9.555555555555555
WilliamOctober 25, 2014
Fast efficient and friendly service.
9.555555555555555
sandraOctober 17, 2014
Very easy pick up point and drop off
9.11111111111111
annSeptember 8, 2014
desk in airport and efficient staff
stiff clutch
9.555555555555555
August 26, 2014
friendly staff, clean car.
price, corfu car hire is expensive compared to other countries.
9.11111111111111
RichardAugust 18, 2014
Returning at the airport was nice and easy.
The car was not really fit for purpose. I was expecting a Corsa and the Fiat Panda supplied was hardly fit for the job (underpowered). With three adults there were times two had to get out so that we could go up some of the hills in North Corfu.
6.222222222222222
July 27, 2014
Overall efficiency.
Having booked on the net through a third party, the name ENTERPRISE was not emphasised enough on the paperwork which slowed me up in finding the correct desk.
8.222222222222221
CharlesJuly 17, 2014
Good power. Motored well. Survived the week including trip to top of Mt Pantocrator. No breakdown this year unlike last!
Very small boot for suitcases
7.333333333333333
andrewJune 19, 2014
The guy at the desk was great. There was a huge queue when I arrived unfortunately and he was the only person working but I think he may have upgraded us by way of an apology. Either way, he made me forget the queue by being charming and courteous. The car itself had seen better days but it appears that every car in Corfu is covered in scratches and dents so this wasnt a problem. In fact it would have been worse if we'd been driving a brand new car!
Just the initial queue but it was worth it in the end!
7.555555555555555
KENNETHJune 17, 2014
Overall service was good and cheerful.
No critism what so ever.
9.333333333333334
PeterJune 15, 2014
I ordered a ford focus and got a BMW - how good is that?
8.666666666666666
PennyJune 14, 2014
Very quick and easy and staff very friendly.
9.777777777777779
June 13, 2014
Polite, quick, efficient. Got a better and bigger car than I booked. A nice bonus.
Use to getting rental cars full and returning them full. Was 6/8 ths full which meant it was difficult to return it the same way. Front seat had a weird cover on it. Would have preferred just the standard set up.
8.88888888888889
May 28, 2014
Good price car very good almost new
10.0
May 26, 2014
Excellent, Enterprise service was excellent. I'll use them again, in fact I already have booked them again through rental cars.com
Nothing.
10.0
May 13, 2014
Very helpful
Car had damage to nearly every panel. But most of all, it wasn't very clean inside.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Corfu
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations