Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Corfu

Read customer reviews on Caldera in Corfu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristinaAugust 25, 2017
Nothing, everything was great
9.0
August 8, 2017
Air conditioning and car size
Wasn't aware it was an off site pick up
6.2
July 3, 2017
The car was brilliant, no hidden problems like sticking reverse gear etc.
9.0
JosephJune 20, 2017
The car was very well maintained
Wait to get vehicle at airport
7.6
June 5, 2017
the car the shape the comfort
the bumping around
8.6
May 24, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff!
8.8
May 20, 2017
Great car good service
9.2
May 5, 2017
The whole process was easy, quick and efficient and the staff friendly and helpful
8.8
March 17, 2017
Price
7.2
October 3, 2016
All good and wheb a mechanical problem developed in the first car a substitute was provided without fuss or problems
9.4
September 13, 2016
The car was very pleasant to drive.
Shuttle to airport, although not far.
7.2
July 3, 2016
That the rental firm were not located in the terminal.
7.6
PhilipJune 24, 2016
Very efficient and substantial upgrade.
Nothing
8.4
June 12, 2016
Great service; friendly staff; lovely car
passenger seat couldn't be adjusted for height
8.4
June 1, 2016
The car was without GPS System !!!!
8.6
May 12, 2016
Pre- and after-service.
8.6
April 21, 2016
No gps as described
8.2
PeterSeptember 29, 2015
We seldom hire cars so expected all manner of problems; there were none. Car (Nissan Micra) was very good and ideal for Corfiot roads.
Nothing
9.0
GrahamSeptember 28, 2015
The price - it was a good deal cheaper than another company I normally use.
The car was quite old, high-mileage, a bit scruffy & not very clean. But it did the job required.
6.0
KrzysztofSeptember 1, 2015
A car - nicer than I expected, very helpful and friendly staff
Very big deposit needed for insurance - had to change it to the local one
8.2
August 29, 2015
Good value for money.
we were walking customers and it was hard to find Caldera as the office is under a different name.But on the plus side there were helpful people at other rental car firms in the airport who helped us to locate the hire firm.
7.4
StuartAugust 17, 2015
Easy.
Car was a bit high mileage but operational...
7.8
July 12, 2015
All very friendly
9.4
SimonJuly 5, 2015
The speed and efficiency of the staff. Very pleasant experience and very helpful.
Location of the office
8.4
CatherineJune 6, 2015
Hassle free.
8.8
May 29, 2015
Friendly staff.
Need info that Caldera is not in airport.
7.8
January 14, 2015
Very goog
9.4
October 27, 2014
Excellent service very quick to pick up. Car easy to use and good value for what we needed.
GPS paid for optional GPS.Not the fault of car company but not necessary and we got sent to some very weird places....ended up using a road map easy to do and much quicker
9.333333333333334
RichardOctober 24, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff - working incredibly hard
9.555555555555555
October 20, 2014
The service
The car. Handbrake didn't work
8.222222222222221
PhilippeSeptember 24, 2014
The car's fuel gauge was completely on empty which makes it very stressful till you find a petrol station
6.666666666666667
August 11, 2014
Didn't like the car although it was an upgrade. I was promised a call on the 3rd day of the holiday and never received it. There was not much choice of cars.
4.444444444444445
July 30, 2014
The company name was actually Green Motion which made it a bit difficult to find at the airport, but otherwise everything was perfect.
8.444444444444445
July 30, 2014
Costas the rep was very nice and efficient
6.444444444444445
GeorgeJune 17, 2014
Ease of dropping off at the end of our stay
The fact that we had to phone for the car to be delivered to the airport. Although delivery was made within three minutes it could have been awkward if a phone was not available.
8.666666666666666
LorraineJune 8, 2014
Was grande thanks.
Nothing
8.666666666666666
RobertJune 8, 2014
The speed and efficency of receiving and delivering the vehicle.
8.666666666666666
ChristopherMay 14, 2014
A very good car for our needs and drop off at the airport was good
10.0
BruceMay 14, 2014
Everything was fine!
We had no problems!
8.222222222222221
April 27, 2014
Size of car was ideal
name on desk was not Caldera but Green Motion
9.555555555555555
AlexApril 27, 2014
This was the 2nd time we used one of your cars and everything was OK. thank you very much.
No comments so far.
9.11111111111111
JohnApril 21, 2014
everything price, use of AUX to use my Ipod
nothing
10.0
February 15, 2014
Really impressed on being met at the airport and everything went really smoothly. thank you
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Corfu
Very good
7.45 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations